I will change my financial statues to better my life

What if - If you could change one thing about your life, what would it be? Why would you change it? How would you change it?

Life itself is full of changes and challenges. So, i wish to change so many things in my life. But if i have the ability to change one thing in my life, it will be my financial statues. I was born and brought up in the rural areas. Looking at my background, my parents are not rich. So, all my life as a child was full of management. Since then, i have been hustling on my own to change my financial status so that i will live a life style i always wish for myself.

I really need to change my financial status because in the part of the world where i come from, poeple respect money not human being. So, if don't have money, they will regard you as no body. You won't have friends, they will gossip you around and even give you names. Apart from outsiders, even some of your immediate family members won't regard you as anything. But once you are financially stable, you win everyone's respect. Everyone will like to be your friend because of selfish gain's.

I have many poeple to care for. My siblings, poor widow's, orphans, etc. How will i help such poeple when am not financially stable? Our government doesn't care about it's citizens. If you survive you survive. If you die you die. No one cares. But i cares a lot. That's why i need to change my life financial status so that i can help others.

To live a luxurious life is not a sin. I haven't taste such life style in my life. I want to change it. I want visit other parts of the world. I can't do it if i doesn't have what it takes which is money. So, everyday of my life, I am working hard to change my life style, live a luxurious life, help others enjoy life too. Changing my financial statues is one thing i want to change in my life

To change my financial status, I have plans for it. One, i doesn't joke with any opportunities that comes my way. I do grab it with two hands and work towards achieving success through it. I doesn't easily give up on things that puts money in my pocket. I set goals and work towards it. Make good use of opportunities. Consistently doing those things that fetches me money and looking for more opportunities to explore. This is exactly how I will change my financial status and better my life.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency