A challenging career that I learned


Source

Career - How did you get started in your career? And, what adventures have you experienced in your career?

A career at the first place is an occupation one ventures into for the purpose of making progress and achieving success after learning the skill. It comes with different adventures. Good or bad experiences but at the end if the person didn't give up, success wins at last. Now let's go back to the topic of the contest. How did i get started in my career?

Blogging is the biggest career i started four years ago. Blogging site was introduced to me by my sister. Someone came to told her about blogging and it's benefits and she invited me over. From there, i developed interest. When i noticed that one can make blogging a career, that's when I started it in a more better way.

I started this career because back then, i was having difficulties because i lost my business. So, i was looking for a way to survive. That's how i made blogging my new career. It wasn't an easy start because i have many things to learn which includes the keys that was given to me during my sign up. The functions of the keys and how to use them. I have to learn how to proffe read my articles and how to check plagiarism. Hahahaha it was a nice experience though. Writing 300 words also one of the adventures ine experienced in my career.

Finally i was able to master the platform and began to enjoy my new career. After one year+, i switched from web2 to web3. All blogging sites. Though it was all about posting original content but i need to upgrade in my career because web3 is better and different from wwb2. I faced a lot of ugly adventures in other to upgrade my career to suit that of web3 which is hive. After few months, i stopped posting in web 3 due to challenges. But never give up in my career. And today I want to tell you that the ugly experiences or ugly adventures has turned into good adventures. Now, i can comfortably blog without asking for help. Am enjoying my career honestly. Am proud of my career and enjoying it right now. Currently am trainig other newbies who wants to make blogging their careers.

So, it simply means career is something that one needs to calm down and learn. Because you will definitely be victorious at last. Thanks for reading

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency