SPLINTERLANDS DAILY QUEST REWARDS| GOT AN EPIC PYROMANCER | 9/22/2020

Hello beautiful friends of GOAT.Gang Community, I hope you all are doing well and feeling healthy. Today I am going again to share my daily quest rewards of Splinterlands game with you people. Today's quest was of Neutral Monsters and I had to win three battles without using neutral monsters. I completed the quest very easily because the neutral quest is super easy for me and completed the quest within one hour. Currently, I am playing in the silver league so I was rewarded with 4 loot chests. In today's quest, I got 2 cards and 17 Dec.

PYROMANCER

Lore

Pyromancers travel everywhere in pursuit of their grand goal of healing the Splinterlands. They care little for people but feel connected to the hot pulsing magma that pumps deep underneath the planet's shell. They travel about the land purifying the land through ancient rituals and spiritually guiding the magma to the surface. It's best to avoid them if possible as receiving a magma purification ends poorly for most, but they too look for "that which was Splintered to be made whole" and for their service, most leave them be.

GELATINOUS CUBE

Lore

One night when the moons were full, the renegades of the Lunta Kalna performed a secret and powerful ritual. Their ceremony called forth forces of wind, rain, and hail; for the first time ever in recorded history, there was a hailstorm in Draykh-Nahka.

Claimed Rewards


1.png

My Current League:


image.png

My current league is still Silver 1 and today I reached 2255 ratings. In the silver league, I am in the 5th position.

JOIN SPLINTERLANDS

If you are new to Splinterlands and want to join, you can join from the below link.

https://splinterlands.com?ref=yameen

  • If you are a newbie and want to ask something, you are welcome I am always available 🤚 to help you.
  • Thanks in advance If you like my post and show some support.

    linebreak.png

splinterlandGIF.gif

goatgang.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency