Enjoying The Sunset in My Home Village.

Hello Everyone.

How are you all?

I hope that you all are well by the grace of Allah.

After a very long time I'm now back again with some of my mobile photography. It's been really quite a lot of days. And I hope that you will like my clicks.

IMG_20201019_174829 (1).jpg

In these days I stay at my home most of the time. I don't get out of home if it isn't that much of important also hanging out with friends/cousins in afternoon is became a rare things in these days. But, few days ago I decided to go outside and have a little walk. Two of my cousins and my nephew joined with me. We walked for so long. Walking outside in the beautiful nature of my village was really awesome. After all this time staying in home really made me so much lazy. After coming to home it felt like I couldn't feel my legs. When I went out it was afternoon. But, when we were in the middle of out coming back to home it was already evening. We enjoyed the beauty of the sunset. We were having so much of fun that I even forgot to take some photos. But, it was getting darker and when I opened my phone to turn on the flash light, I remembered to take the shots. And I took them. I took so many pictures. But, I've decided to share only three of the best ones to you.

IMG_20201020_164409 (1).jpg

First enjoying the evergreen nature, which was locking so fresh after getting washed by rain. That was really beautiful and it helped me to clear my mind and gave me a fresh feeling. And after that, the beautiful sun set. It just nailed it. Truly, nature is something that we cant understand for 100%. I've been living most of my life in this same village. But, every time it surprises with new beauties. I think you'll also like it.

IMG_20201019_175420 (1).jpg

I hope that you liked my post and my photographs. If you do, please do upvote and follow. I'd like any suggestions to improve my post, please let me know in the comment section. See you again in my next post. Till then stay happy, stay sound.

Thanks For Reading My Post With Patience.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency