"Sky: Children of the Light" - Valley of Triumph.


Hello

I hope you're having a great day.

Welcome back to see the gameplay of another part of "Sky: Children of the Light".

This is my gameplay walkthrough of the chapter "Valley of Triumph".
Note: Sound is more than half of the experience so you should use a headphone while playing this game or watching videos of this game.

Screenshot_1.jpg

After doing something, two big gates opened for me and there I unlocked a whole new chapter and I could hear cheering and applauding peoples with nice music which was so awesome.
Then I jumped and started flying but I couldn't fly for a long time as I didn't have enough flying power so I jumped on the land and started slipping forwards and there was the source of flying power on the way which I kept collecting and I kept doing this for some time.

Then I reached a place where I didn't know where to go or what to go and I somehow managed to reach another place where I witnessed a new storyline and there I got another big door opened for me.

There I got the hardest part of this game till now where I had to fly 4minutes in around to pass a big cloud.
It's like every time I tried to get through, the cloud sent me away to my previous place but at last, I could do it.

Then I went through a very big cyclone type storm and I fell down from so high and later I've found my character on the land unconscious and there I unlocked another chapter which is Golden Wasteland.

This is where I ended this part.


About the game: It's a fantastic fairy tale game and I started playing it some days ago on my android phone.
This is a very interesting game with a cool storyline and sounds.

Sky: Children of the Light - GooglePlay Link for Android.
Official website of Sky: Children of the Light Game.
Sky: Children of the Light | 2020 Website Trailer.




Watch the video to know more.

Source of the thumbnail picture: I took the background image from thatgamecompany which is the official website of this game and then I edited it with Adobe Photoshop and I collected the avatar of me from bitmoji.

That's all for now. I'll come with an interesting post again.

Hit the upvote button if you like this post and leave a comment if you wanna say anything about this post or any other posts.

Please support me to keep having more of my works and you can follow me so that you can see my future posts and you're always welcome to my blog.

"Be Good, Think Good and Do Good"

"Stay Home, Stay Safe & Let's Beat Corona".



▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency