Pastoral Pyramids - gribbles upcoming release

Pastoral Pyramids grid.png

My next release is an ep of three songs. They are all gentle pieces - and, to me, feel rooted in the countryside I know and love.

Fields, clouds, woods.

This will be the first release that I'm not pushing to Spotify - or possibly any of the big streaming services. Initially it'll just be available on Bandcamp, then some of the cryptostreaming sites.

Strangely, I'm pretty relaxed about putting a video up on YouTube, but won't be submitting to YouTube Music.

It'll be out in a couple of weeks. I'm aiming to do a press release and get that round some Internet Radio Stations and blogs. I've not really done that before - just put it out, and tweeted the link to Spotify. 😉🤷‍♂

Here's a sneaky preview of the video for the lead track, just for you my lovely Hive chums...

If you like this, you can find more gribblymusic & gribblystuff here --> https://flow.page/gribbles

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency