Random Moments from Various Sets + Silent Disco: Gem & Jam 2022


As I am finally getting towards the end of publishing all this intense Gem and Jam media. I prepare now for a publication string of even more intense Lucidity Festival media with all different jamin' artists than what I displayed here from G&J (with the exception of Soohan who played another slammin' set at Lucidity).

GIF1.gif

Today's video displays short snippets from various sets at Gem & Jam 2022 that I did not end up recording long takes of like the other sets, along with an excerpt from one of the silent disco nights. I was going to call this my "B-Roll" tape, but there is actually still some really good snaps in this one too.

GIF2.gif

I actually just got back from FESTIVAL NUMBER 3 of the year (hence my 2 week Hive-absence again - my laptop stopped working or I was going to keep posting on the go), and it is still not yet summer. I have two more Gem & Jam related posts (including one at Joshua Tree) and then its on to some REALLY good Lucidity content.

z1.PNG

THREE PINKYS IN DA AIIIIR!
z2.PNG

separador nuevo - FULL BAND.png

snap2.PNG

π•­π–‘π–Šπ–˜π–˜ π–™π–π–Š π•Έπ–Šπ–™π–π–”π–‰

@shrazi_sep.png

Our Village VissionSTAvillage.jpgELA Hive COMMUNITY Stamp-8.jpg

Links for Free Crypto Earning Accounts

| Splinterlands | Hive | Odysee - LBRY | Actifit - Fitness | Rising Star |

Links to Vital Crypto Resources

| Simpleswap - Low Trade Fees | Presearch - Search 2 Earn |

| NFT Showroom | Monster Market | Purse |

@daltono_sep2.png

Enchanted Blessings - with Love, Truth, Respect, & Honor - @ELAmental.

ELA1-POSTS-small1.jpgELA-logo-GIF1.gif

Stay Tuned... Into the Right Frequencies

Free ELAmental Album: The Hex Wrecker

Free Single: Shift the Focus - from: Power of Truth

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency