3 Star Jack-o-Lantern on dCrops! NFT Blockchain Gaming

Today I harvested my first Jack-O-Lanterns on dCrops. Not only did I earn 3 Legendary dCrops harvest cards, one of them is a 3 Star rating which raises my dCrops hodling earnings.

Sport Basketball GIF by NCAA March MadnessCollege Football GIF by Nissan USACollege Football GIF by Nissan USA

Why are Jack-O-Lantern harvests triple sweet? Besides the 3 Star harvest added to my dCrops stake?

There is a big reason these are my first Jack-O-Lanterns (drink every time you read "Jack-O-Lantern"...) and that reason is they are super super rare, probably why they are called a Legendary card...

The currency cost for a Jack-O-Lantern Seed NFT card is 125 HIVE. Probably due to a year round planting season. I only harvested some since I had a ton of Mystery Seed boosts from buying a couple Olive Tree NFT cards (also decent cards and my first Trees in the game). Jack-O-Lantern harvest cards are going for 69 $CROP for a 1 Star and 97.98 $CROP for a 2 Star on the in game Farmers Market. No 3 Stars are available as of posting.

1 Star Jack-O-Lanterns are worth $25 SHARES each.
2 Star Jack-O-Lanterns are worth $50 SHARES each.
3 Star Jack-O-Lanterns are worth $75 SHARES each.

There are only 8 days plus a few hours left of this season and still plenty of time for more harvesting. Planted some Garlic in on the Land card I had the Jack-O-Lantern planted.

For now I am going to hodl these Jack-O-Lanterns just in case I need them for a future season quest. This season I need to harvest a Carrot and I will earn my season rewards chest.

Start playing dCrops and Play 2 Earn CROPS and NFTs
https://www.dcrops.com/?ref=chunkysoupsvc

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency