Weird Dream: A Glowing Moon, Flying Alien Robot, and Deceased Godmother

Yesterday morning I had another which I can include on my list of weird dreams.

Part 1

The dream started with my high school classmates and I at a rooftop playing. (I can't remember what we were playing) While in the middle of having fun, I accidentally looked in the sky and saw something flying (in superman position) from afar. I could barely see it clearly as it is passing through clouds. When I went home, I heard of the news that one of my classmates I was with was missing. I also heard of a news about a "robot" abducting gorgeous women and abusing them.

h1fdul.jpg

On the next scene of my dream, I was still at the rooftop but my classmates were gone, instead, I was with my beautiful cousin. It was dusk and I admired the beautiful moon but after awhile, the moon began glowing repeatedly until out of nowhere something flew across. My admiration of the moon changed to fear because of that thing that just appeared.

n649co.jpg

My instinct told me that it was the same as the one I saw when I was with my classmates. I felt nervous as it kept flying around our area. It was the robot. Later on, it hovered around 15 feet above us while slowly flying as if it was examining us. I cannot remember exactly how the entity looks like although I know it looks like a robot but I also sensed that it is an alien. Lol. I was scared, meanwhile, my cousin was just there playing darts as if she doesn't see it. I don't know why I am the only one bothered and scared of it. Hahaha. ๐Ÿ˜† A few moments later, my uncle appeared at the door and told us to go inside fast. (I don't know whose home we were at, by the way.๐Ÿ˜†) When I got home, the news about the robot have blown up. When my mom began talking about it, I told her in detail my encounter with the robot and even told her my assumption that the robot was the reason why one of my classmates was nowhere to be found. And scene stopped there. ๐Ÿคจ

Part 2

On the second part of my dream, my mom and I together with a male celebrity (wow. lol) were set to go to Manila to purchase the dog from the celebrity's sister. We were already outside ready to get in the car when he told me that I was going to drive it so I went back inside the house to get my license. (I don't have driving license in real life but I can quite drive. Lol.) I got a black designer purse where I put my license and other documents. (I don't know why I am bringing other documents actually. Haha)

xvm1w9.jpg

While I made my way out of the house, I met my deceased godmother. (I don't know she was already dead in my dream.) She was in front of her cabinet shuffling clothes on her hand. She was so confused what to wear for an ocassion and asked me to help her choose a blouse for her. I don't know what she likes so I just chose what captured my attention. A light pink knitted sweater.

95axn6.jpg

After that scene, I found myself already in the car beginning to drive. The celebrity said Manila was locked down (lol timely! ๐Ÿ˜†) so we will just meet his sister in Pampanga. I actually didn't see myself driving in my dream.

k54id4.jpg

The next scene was already us meeting his sister and the dog. My mother was happily hugging the little fluffy dog like a baby.

..and I woke up. The end. ๐Ÿคฃ

All photos are from Pixabay

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency