Why did i stop doing the festival world tour - Rising Star - [ESP/ENG]🌷

Hello Buskerians😊

Welcome rising star community, today with a post something out of the ordinary regarding the world tour festival since for a long time, technically 30 weeks I have been doing them non-stop, but there was a problem lately for me with the price of the starpro related to the starbits, as we will see in the following graph

Hola Buskerianos😊

Bienvenidos comunidad de rising star, hoy con un post algo fuera de lo comun con respecto a el festival world tour ya que hace tiempo, tecnicamente 30 semanas vengo haciendolas sin parar, pero hubo como un inconveniente ultimamente para mi con el precio del starpro relacionado al starbits, como veremos en el siguiente grafico


Blue Color = Pool//Color Azul = Pool
White color = Promoter//Color blanco = Promoter

Per day I am currently doing between 20k and 60k. of starbits, depending on the time I dedicate to it, this also affects what I am looking for in the game, and in the abysmal difference of the starpro compared to the starbits is significant for this issue, I reconsidered some aspects in comparison, if I do the following do the festival world tour

Por día actualmente estoy haciendo entre 20k y 60k. de starbits, dependiendo el tiempo que le dedique, esto también afecta a lo que busco en el juego, y en la diferencia abismal del starpro en comparación al starbits es significativa par este tema, me replantee unos aspectos en comparación, si hago lo siguiente de hacer el festival world tour

Festival World TourFestival World Tour
500,000 weekly starbits approximately, which would be spending 2 million per month500.000 starbits semanales aproximadamente, lo que sería gastar 2 millones al mes
Other objectivesOtros objetivos
Being able to save the million starbits for the millionaire mission, plan to increase the level of the account and be able to save starbits for when new cards come outPoder guardar el millon de starbits para la mision millonaria, proyectar a aumentar el nivel de la cuenta y poder ahorrar starbits para cuando salen nuevas cartas

With what was said above, and I clarify it is not an attempt to despise the mission, since it even laba with the starpro at 300k starbits, but this is getting out of hand personally, since it is impossible for me to gather all those weekly starbits for the mission, which although I wanted to complete it with great eagerness, I will not be able to at the moment, who says that next year I will resume the missions with a different panorama, well, I already reached level 300, unlock the following mission:

Con lo dicho anteriormente, y aclaro no es un intento de despreciar la misión, ya que incluso la realizaba con el starpro a 300k de starbits, pero esto se me está yendo de las manos personalmente, ya que se me hace imposible reunir todos esos starbits semanales para la misión, que si bien la quería completar con muchas ansias, no podre por el momento, quien dice que el año que viene retome las misiones con un panorama distinto, pues bien, ya llegue al nivel 300, desbloquee la siguiente misión:

It asks the player to get the petrol, which if I continue doing the festival is almost impossible for me, the same with other more personal objectives such as buying the cards when they are released at the beginning of the month, this is my vision and my somehow it "shows" how I am doing in the game, which I think is not bad at all, I have a nice collection but I feel that the festival would be delaying me, although we see a very effective attempt by the team to make it convenient to burn the starbits in the promoter than changing them to starpro for the pool, the amount does not change much for my liking either

La misma pide al jugador conseguir las petrol, cosa que si sigo haciendo el festival se me hace casi imposible, lo mismo con otros objetivos más personales como comprar las cartas al momento de que la saquen los primeros del mes, esta es mi visión y mi de alguna forma "muestra" de cómo voy en el juego, que creo yo no voy nada mal, tengo una linda colección pero siento que el festival me estaría retrasando, aunque vemos un intento muy eficaz del equipo en hacer que convenga quemar los starbits en el promoter que cambiarlos a starpro por la pool, tampoco cambia mucho el monto para mi gusto

This is my point of view with what I am going to do from now on, save and buy the petrol cans to be able to progress in the missions and, at the same time, save starbits for each first of the month to be able to get the new cards and increase my collection, which as I showed you, I have more than 2900 cards, including some of more than symbolic value, since this would be my second year in rising star, I am more than fond of the game, this is not an attempt to show a point negative, they are things that happen but I win since my account is not big enough to be able to do everything I want in the game, I would like to be able to do even 3 festivals per week so I could keep 1 bracelet, 1 blend and the third to combine it with the other blend and get that precious card of 25,000 fans

Este es mi punto de vista con lo que yo voy a hacer a partir de ahora, ahorrar y comprar los can petrol para poder progresar en las misiones y, al mismo tiempo ahorrar starbits para cada primero de mes poder conseguir las nuevas cartas y aumentar mi colección, que como les mostré cuento con más de 2900 cartas, entre ellas algunas de un valor más que simbólico, pues este sería mi segundo año en rising star, le tengo más que cariño al juego, esto no es un intento de mostrar un punto negativo, son cosas que pasan pero a mi me gano ya que mi cuenta no es lo suficientemente grande para poder hacer todo lo que quiero dentro del juego, me gustaría poder hacer incluso 3 festivales por semana así podría quedarme con 1 pulsera, 1 blend y la tercera para combinarla con el otro blend y conseguir aquella carta tan preciada de 25.000 fans

This is what I achieved during all this time doing the festival, here I stop, but I do not rule out at all in the future to continue and be able to complete this objective of obtaining all

Esto es lo que logre durante todo este tiempo haciendo el festival, aquí me detengo yo, pero no descarto para nada en un futuro seguir y poder completar este objetivo de obtener todas


pizza.png

ydaiznfts#1000 El club de Rising Star El club de Rising Star Twitter Reddit

Thanks for reading, huge hug from ydaiz⭐

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency