🃏 In search of the legendary ~ N 35° Opening of 120 packs [ESP/ENG] 🌷


Hola Buskerianos🤗

Bienvenidos al capítulo número 35, hace 18 días que no hacia un "open pack" pero por este motivo... 120 packs abrimos el día de hoy, fue emocionante y a la vez triste, ya que conseguimos solo 2 épicas y 1 legendaria de instrumento que no junto, así que tendré que vender o intercambiar por micrófonos.
Aun así, fue divertido y lo seguiré haciendo, por abrir tantos packs justo cuando salen ya cuento con todos los personajes comunes nuevas, también con todas las raras a excepción de 1 sola, la R271, que en algún momento la obtendré.
Alcance por fin los 100k de fans, les mostrare como empecé en estadísticas y como termine luego de el open pack millonario.

Hello Buskerians🤗

Welcome to chapter number 35, it's been 18 days since I did an "open pack" but for this reason.... 120 packs we opened today, it was exciting and sad at the same time, because we only got 2 epics and 1 legendary instrument that I didn't get together, so I'll have to sell or exchange for microphones.
Still, it was fun and I'll keep doing it, by opening so many packs just when they come out I already have all the new common characters, also all the rares except for only 1, the R271, which I'll get at some point.
I finally reached 100k fans, I will show you how I started in stats and how I finished after the millionaire open pack.

Vamos alla!

Let's go there!

Before: 88983Now: 102728

Con 120 packs obtuvimos: 13745 fans

With 120 packs we got: 13745 fans

PreviouslyNow
Fans88983102728+13745
Luck1909323157+4064
Skill234211245005+10794
IM16391760+276

Separador.png

The best packs:Los mejores packs:
Next I will show you the most relevant packs of the 120 that we opened today, I touch legendary, always in an open pack is important that at least 1 you get, and 2 epic that this increase of fans was necessary, with this we managed to overcome the barrier of 100k fans, now follows one more challenge, reach 150kA continuación les mostrare los packs más relevantes de los 120 que abrimos el día de hoy, toco legendaria, siempre en un open pack es importante que al menos 1 te salga, y 2 épicas que ese aumento de fans era necesario, con ello logramos superar la barrera de los 100k de fans, ahora sigue un reto más, alcanzar los 150k




Separador.png

En esta apertura conseguimos 13745 fans, pagando por fan 72.75 x fan, no esta nada mal con la obtención de la legendaria y las épicas que mostré antes, fue emocionante esta apertura y al grabarla tuve un imprevisto, el "error 502", creí que se había caído el servidor, pero por suerte fueron por pocos segundos y no hubo necesidad de hacer un corte en el mismo.
Espero que les guste mi post y muchas gracias por el aguante💛.

In this opening we got 13745 fans, paying per fan 72.75 x fan, not bad at all with getting the legendary and the epics that I showed before, it was exciting this opening and when recording it I had an unforeseen, the "error 502", I thought the server was down, but luckily it was for a few seconds and there was no need to make a cut in it.
I hope you like my post and thank you very much for the support💛.

Creo que es un error bastante común por la dimensión de gente que abre packs los días que salen nuevas cartas, todos queremos tener el primer mint de cada una, por eso y de todas formas aguanto bastante y el recibir las cartas también, creo que no tardaron más de 3 horas en llegarme a la cuenta, así que espectacular, nada que reprochar y nos veremos en el siguiente capítulo de "buscando la legendaria" que en este si la obtuvimos, vamos!

I think it's a common mistake because of the amount of people that open packs the days that new cards come out, we all want to have the first mint of each one, that's why and anyway I put up with a lot and receiving the cards too, I think they didn't take more than 3 hours to arrive to my account, so spectacular, nothing to reproach and we'll see you in the next chapter of "looking for the legendary" that in this one we got it, come on!

También me tome el atrevimiento de comprar esta carta especial S47 "The Bros", por solo 2 hive como su valor inicial, veremos cómo sigue esta, no compre más para revender, solo quiero completar la colección, no suelo vender mis cartas, les tengo cariño, toda la información para obtenerla se las dejare abajo con sus respectivos links

I also took the boldness to buy this special card S47 "The Bros", for only 2 hive as its initial value, we will see how this one goes, do not buy more to resell, I just want to complete the collection, I do not usually sell my cards, I love them, all the information to get it I will leave them below with their respective links'


@stickupboys/a-new-special-card-on-rising-star-the-bros-are-out-and-making-a-noise-with-a-giveaway


Separador.png


TO TRY RISINGSTAR OUT FOR FREE SIGN UP #HERE!

23tv6M2W9ZrLa5qjeTjkhRPVF3PJm5gbmtUDKT8KqXrwLGDwQ9s44tq6xGUkmCDCMJwBE.pngCheck out the #1UP #ONEUP
Community for great Gaming related content!

pizza.png

I will be distributing !PIZZA🍕

PIZZA 🍕
,!LUV ❤️ & !LOLZ 😂

rsz_1pizz.png

What is !PIZZA? Read more about it HERE!

JOIN THE PIZZA DISCORD


If you have the following stakeados tokens you can collaborate with me by tipping me with the following commands, using first [ ! ], thank you very much 💛They also count with !HBIT and others.

pizza.png

ydaiznfts#1000 El club de Rising Star El club de Rising Star Twitter Reddit

Thanks for reading, huge hug from ydaiz⭐


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency