Concurso de KARAOKE 馃帳 VDC semana - 3 - INITIATIVE MUSICAL 馃幍"En carne viva" Cover By @azabache2021







Esta es una publicaci贸n biling眉e. Pueden ver la versi贸n en castellano al final del post



This week of the VDC karaoke contest, week number three, I selected this song "En Carne Viva" performed by the artist Scarlet Linares and I am fascinated by the song because it makes us feel comfortable, because we let off steam when talking about those men who believe that the more women have more males are. It's not that I agree with infidelity, but, although it is not my case, I think that it will provoke some women to give these sexists a spoonful of their own medicine. Women deserve respect, love and care from our partners and zero promiscuity.


I invite the vocalists @yuli07 and @hermaryrc to participate in this contest


I am participating in the giveaway










Versi贸n en castellano






Esta semana del concurso de karaoke VDC, semana n煤mero tres, seleccion茅 este tema "En Carne Viva" interpretado por la artista Scarlet Linares y me fascina el tema porque nos hace sentir c贸modas, porque nos desahogamos al hablar de esos hombres que creen que mientras m谩s mujeres tienen m谩s machos son. No es que est茅 de acuerdo con la infidelidad, pero, aunque no es mi caso, pienso que a algunas mujeres les provocar谩 darle a esos machistas una cucharada de su propia medicina.

Las mujeres merecemos respeto, amor y cuidados por parte de nuestra pareja y cero promiscuidad


Invito a las vocalistas @yuli07 y @hermaryrc a participar en este concurso


Yo estoy participando en el sorteo











**"


The text in Spanish was created without AI


The text in English I translated with
Traductor Google






Fuente



鈻讹笍 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency