Cayenne pepper plants behind the house


Hello friends, how are you today, and wherever you are, of course you are in good condition and you should always be successful, I hope today is better than the previous days. I'm back to this community to post as usual to all my friends here, of course, who are always active in this beloved community.

For the needs of cayenne pepper as a cooking utensil menu in my house which my wife uses every day to cook vegetables and fish at home and of course we use a lot of cayenne pepper in our cooking utensils at home. And I have always planted cayenne pepper for a long time behind the house specifically for us to use at home for our family at home.

If we don't grow plants for kitchen needs, of course, when we need to go to the market to buy them. So instead of buying them on the market for kitchen needs, we should just plant them in our yard and have guaranteed quality from chemicals that damage our bodies and our own families. .

Planting needs for our kitchen needs should we plant in the back of the house or in the yard of the house like the cayenne pepper that I planted. And I have been planting like this since I used to do things like this. small to date that I do.

All right, friends, if you want to enjoy plants or vegetables that are often consumed by our family, you should plant them in your yard, like I planted cayenne pepper behind my house. All right, friends, that's my short review this time, I hope it's useful for you guys all friends.

Thank you for visiting my new blog and see you again in the next post with a different article, of course.


PicturePhotography
Camera usedHandphone
Photographer@ridwanms
LocationAceh indonesia
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency