Connection of Water Pipes for Residents' Houses


There are several places that need to be repaired because some parts of the pipe are leaking and there are also villagers who want to connect the pipes to their homes so that day I started working from this morning to repair and connect these water pipes to people's homes and this is one of my jobs. which is a task that I have to do to keep the water in the pipes flowing properly into people's homes so that this water can be used by villagers who need water for various household needs such as bathing, washing clothes, washing dishes and various other needs.

And the first job of that was to connect the water pipe to one of the villagers' houses and first I needed to prepare the necessary materials such as a hoe as well as pipe materials such as pipe glue, elbows, pipe joints, water faucets, and some other materials.

Because this pipe is in the ground I need to dig it using a hoe that day I didn't have much difficulty working because the soil is not hard even though it is in the bushes but before that I cleaned the bushes using an object which then I wanted to hoe the ground This is so that I can connect the pipes because if I don't hoe the ground the pipe won't be able to be accessed. I need to hoe a little wider next to the pipe and keep it from hitting the pipe when I pick it up.

And before I cut the pipe, I need to cut off the water flow first so that when connecting the pipes it doesn't interfere and can work better and the glue I use can stick stronger so that the quality of the connection will be better and after I decide the water flow I need to wait some time so that the water is completely exhausted in the pipe after that I began to cut this pipe using a hacksaw that I had prepared.

After that I started donating this pipe and the main pipe of this water flow is a pipe with a size of 3 inches and I connected it with a 3 1/4 inch pipe to be used for villagers' houses, before I donate this pipe I need to also dig along the pipe flow This is so that the pipes I connect can be embedded in the ground. This is done so that these pipes are safe from several disturbances to avoid leakage.

Actually this work is not too difficult but we need to be careful in connecting this pipe so that it can be well hidden and the size we cut according to the size of the pipe distance and also the gluing must be done properly so that the pipe
no leaks in the future.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency