Home Steading | Seeing "The Palace of the King of the Jungle and Mushrooms" with Sincerity and Love.


Hello all my dear friends.
How are you today, I hope you are all healthy and happy with your beloved family.

Today I will invite all of you to visit my garden and see the mushroom palace there, where some unique and interesting types of mushrooms accompany my activities in the garden.

Talking about mushrooms will not be complete without talking about rain, because rain and mushrooms are ideal and loyal lovers, where mushrooms hang half their breath and life on rain, and rain also misses the presence of mushrooms every time it flaps its wings to wet the earth.

Rain is a grace and gift from God to the universe, including mushrooms, and today let's take a moment and come with me to walk the garden path to see the beauty of nature and the mushroom palace.

The morning sun began to penetrate the horizon, palm trees waved to the rhythm of the wind, I opened my bedroom window and I saw that the weather today is a bit friendly and this seems like a good start to activities.

The rest of the rain at night was still visible wetting the weeds and the window of my room, I rushed to prepare my provisions and went to the garden to meet some of my favorite mushroom collections in the garden, I was sure I would find them sunbathing in the palace in my garden, my belief was very strong about their existence because her lover last night just wet the earth.

Along the way I heard beautiful and enchanting birds singing, they greeted me very friendly, and I was lucky that I was still given healthy hearing to hear their singing.



Now we have arrived at the location of my garden, and it is my small guest house which I call "The Palace of the King of the Forest".

In this guesthouse I spend a lot of my time with some of my lovers who are always loyal to accompany me, yes lovers I mean are little birds that sing sweetly near the Palace of the King of the jungle, unique mushrooms that grow around the palace and reveal their beauty to me, and I'm really treated like a king.

In this garden I cultivate several pepper trees to meet my household needs and at this time they are already bearing fruit and almost entering the harvest period, it's just that some of my pepper tree trunks almost collapsed because the support poles were not strong enough to bear the burden of the pepper growing so thickly. and fertile.

The land in my garden is very fertile, you can see for yourself how my pepper grows well.



The nature here is truly amazing, the durian tree planted by our ancestors stood strong and towered almost like the tallest tower in the world, above it was heard the melodious song of various types of birds scrambling for a place to dance and take a place in my heart.




Now let's see the beautiful and enchanting mushroom castles and they managed to snatch my love, I was made helpless and continue to be fascinated and fascinated by them.



These mushrooms cannot be consumed because they are included in the type of wild mushrooms that are poisonous and will be very deadly if consumed by humans, their presence is not for consumption but to complement the natural beauty of God's creation.





For those of you who are mushroom lovers, of course you know for sure how to appreciate mushrooms and their lovers, because mushrooms cannot be bought anywhere, rarely in supermarkets, especially in cinemas, so their existence deserves to be protected and preserved and appreciated.






Below I show some types of mushrooms to all of you, enjoy it......

























Don't stop to love nature, do what's best for them, and they will repay you with a million kindnesses for you.

Find your true peace with #homesteading.

Greetings from me

@lion-bull

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency