Exercise? (re)Gaining Health?

20230501_110638.jpg
I'd begun to look at my yard (s) which is really divided into nice sections, then thinking about the $150 per month I'd been paying someone else to come and cut (and blow and weed wack) and decided to purchase my own, battery operated/rechargeable mower.
I got about the smallest one (least expensive)

20230503_122838.jpg
Above was taken AFTER I'd finished for now, His Majesty does NOT like to be anywhere near while this thing is running (and it is very quiet), also above the grass catcher isn't attached.

I did the foreground another day, but all told, cutting my grass all around is taking me (so far) about 90 minutes.
This mower has a 50 min run time on the two batteries, which is good, because I don't seem to be able to make more than 20 minutes or so at a time.
I hope to improve on this.

"New Mower in use"

by
Jerry E Smith
©05/03/2023
All images are original







H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency