Some young plants around the house

IMG_5453.JPG

Hello dear friends all.
I always hope that all of you are in good health and always successful for all of your friends wherever you are.

On this very beautiful occasion I am back here with you all because I want to show you everything about some pictures of plants that are around my house.

IMG_5454.JPG

IMG_5450.JPG

IMG_5443.JPG

IMG_5444.JPG

The first row of pictures that I show you are about papaya seeds, starting from planting them in paper pulp to planting them on the ground to find a large area and here I have taken some of these pictures for me to show you everything that is here with I.

IMG_5445.JPG

IMG_5447.JPG

IMG_5446.JPG

IMG_5449.JPG



And below I also took a picture of the kedondong plant seeds that I just planted in the ground around my house for a few days and this looks very suur, I hope my kedondong plants will get good results in the future.

IMG_5452.JPG

IMG_5451.JPG



And below I also took two pieces of peanut seeds which were also recently planted around my house, and these also look very fertile, because the place and position are suitable for planting so they grow very fertile.

IMG_5455.JPG

IMG_5456.JPG



And I also took pictures of small chili seeds which are known for their extraordinary spiciness, these little chili plants are very necessary for us to plant around our homes because they are always needed every day.

IMG_5458.JPG

IMG_5457.JPG



And here I also took a picture of a soup plant which smells very good in a pot, we also really need this plant because this plant has a very fragrant aroma, around the house in my small garden there are several of these soup plants for household needs .

IMG_5459.JPG

IMG_5460.JPG



And this one is a tuber plant that is around my house too, this is also very useful for us every day, because the leaves of this tuber are very delicious when cooked with a mixture of several other vegetables.

IMG_5464.JPG

IMG_5463.JPG

IMG_5464.JPG



And the last picture that I show is of a citronella plant, this is a plant that is very useful for our daily lives, besides having a very fragrant aroma, this plant is also beneficial for our health.

This plant at our place is also used as a natural medicine when people have a stomach ache due to intestinal worms, usually for children who often use this fragrant lemongrass water, the way to do this is after growing the lemongrass stalks and soaking them in warm water and the water is drink for medicine.

IMG_5465.JPG

IMG_5466.JPG

IMG_5468.JPG

So those are some of the pictures I'm showing you today that are around my house.
Hopefully useful and entertained.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now