This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Ten Health Benefits of Bambara Nuts

Bambara nuts is one of my favorite food, it is a Legume, also known as Vigna Subteranea, which is basically grown as a subsistence crop. Bambara nuts is best planted during raining season🌧️. It is mostly grown in some region in Africa, most especially Nigeria.

Bambara nuts has been used as a source of food and medicine for years. I base in the Northern part of Nigeria, Kaduna to be precise. Due to the economic hardship, which as lead to the hiking of food prices on a daily basis, I chose to plant bambara nuts this year.

I had issues with digestion, for my mum it was ulcer for years, while my dad, suffered with blood pressure. When i disclose to a friend of mine, he introduced me to bambara nuts... I tried it and my parents did and today, everyone is doing fine. Knowing how well bambara nuts as helped to restore my health and that of my family, I thought it best to share the health benefits with you my friends, so it can help you as well

Health Benefits of Bambara Nuts

  1. Bambara nuts helps to manage blood pressure
  2. It lowers blood sugar
  3. It fights against cancer
  4. It improves kidney function
  5. It's good for pregnant women, experiencing fatigue
  6. It's helps to boost the immune system
  7. It's good for the heart
  8. It helps in weight loss
  9. It helps to ease digestion
  10. It fights against ulcer

Try adding bambara nuts to your meal and thank me later😊