This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

My Garden: Health Benefits Of Green Chili Peppers 💚

Green chillies are a common vegetable used in kitchens for their spicy taste. Green chillies are scientifically known as capsicum frutescens . The spiciness of green chillies comes from a chemical known as capsaicin. Apart from providing a hot and spicy taste, capsaicin is responsible for many other health effects on the heart, and stomach

I live in an environment where I was known for my love of gardening, spending countless hours nurturing plants of all kinds in my backyard oasis. Among the roses and tomatoes, there was a particular corner where I carefully tended to my green chili peppers.

My passion for green chilies began with memories of my grandmother's spicy cooking. As a child, she would watch in awe as her grandson effortlessly transformed simple ingredients into culinary delights, always with a generous dash of green chili peppers. Their vibrant color and fiery flavor captivated my senses and lingered in my memory long after my grandmother passed away.

When i finally settled into my own home with a garden, I knew exactly what i wanted to grow. I started with just a few chili plants, carefully selecting the seeds and nurturing them with love and dedication. As the seasons passed, my chili plants thrived under my attentive care, their glossy leaves and slender green peppers becoming a source of pride.

But my reasons for growing green chili peppers ran deeper than just a love for spicy food. Each pepper i harvested carried with it a piece of my heritage, a connection to my roots and the cherished moments spent in my grandmother's kitchen. Grandma told me how effective green Chili improves health. Below are the health benefits of Green Chili

Health Benefits of Green Chili Peppers for Chronic Diseases

Green Chili Heals Diabetes
Green chillies contain a chemical called capsaicin. Capsaicin is an active ingredient responsible for so many health benefits. Consumption of green chillies could help reduce blood sugar level. Capsaicin could also promote insulin secretion, thereby controlling glucose levels in the blood.

Green Chili is use for Obesity
Green chillies may help reduce the buildup of body fat as per animal and human trials. They improve fat metabolism. Regular intake of green chillies could help reduce body weight and help improve the metabolism of accumulated fat. Green chilli intake is effective in assisting people in weight management.

Green Chili helps to heal Stomach Ulcer
According to an animal study, green chilli extract could help manage stomach ulcers. There was a marked improvement in the severity of the ulcer, a reduction in the stomach acid secretion and an improvement in tissue changes. These benefits aid in dealing with ulcers in the stomach.

Thanks For Visiting My Blog 🙏❤️