The plants we grow in our yard

hello all friends, how are you today, may you always be given health, this is my first post in the @Homesteading community,
greetings from me, Ary black, usually called black, black calls are quite familiar to my friends, but I have never questioned this because I think the call is quite iconic,
I'm about 30 years old, and I already have a wife and a son who is quite intelligent in my opinion, I live in a rural area of ​​the outskirts of the city.
because we live in a village, and my yard is very wide and behind my house there is an empty land, so we use it to plant some of the plants we cultivate for our consumption, and the rest we also sell the fruit we plant.

one of them is dragon fruit,
This fruit originating from Mexico and South America has now begun to be widely cultivated in several Asian countries, one of which is Indonesia and Malaysia,
Dragon fruit (Heloserkus undatus) has many benefits such as lowering blood sugar and cholesterol levels, the price is also quite promising.

besides dragon fruit, we also plant several mango trees, with various types of mangoes that we plant, one of which is honey mango, in terms of the shape of the fruit it is a bit round, with a yellow flesh shape, when we see it it is certainly very appetizing.

and in the garden behind my house there is also a star fruit tree, from this star fruit tree produces wuluh starfruit, the origin of sunti acid, the typical spice of Aceh cuisine

we also planted the kedondong tree, a plant that thrives in the tropics and bears very heavy fruit.


in my yard there is also a sapodilla tree, and also a papaya tree, we chose to plant this tree besides being long-lived the soil culture is also very supportive for plants like this,

we also planted some chili trees to meet the seasoning needs in our kitchen.

What we plant is of course very diverse, we do this to meet the needs of our family.


For today, maybe this is all I can share, greetings, have a good rest and see you and see you at Next post post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency