Hive Creative Contest | Bucket List (Contest Results)

image.png
Photo by Allie on Unsplash

I have decided to open this contest that I used to host weekly for my community 'Powerhousecreatives' to the public. Now everyone can join.

For starters, this contest will have a duration of approximately 1 week and a new contest will be announced every Tuesday (GMT+8) of the week. The results for the contest that week would be announced the following Monday night (1 week deadline) (GMT+8).

This contest genre will vary from drawing challenges, photo prompts, writing challenge and many more that will inspire you to think out of the box.


What Would You Wanna Do Before You Die?

Ever had a bucket list? Or somewhere you must go visit or see before you die? It can be something that you want to do also.

This week's contest would be to list out 5 things on your bucket list. If you do not have a bucket list yet, you can start simple by doing this contest and listing 5 things you want to do before you go 6 feet under. If you DO have a bucket list, you can share some of them. Keep it creative with images of what your list is like.


Bucket List


 

Criterias :

  1. Give at least 5 bucket list.

  2. Share what's on your list and why.

  3. Entry must not be less than 350 words.

  4. Add a nice title to your entry.

  5. You can add images to your post to keep it creative.

 

Submission :

  1. Your Entries(Hive Post)are to be posted here in the comment section below.

  2. One entry is allowed per participant.

  3. This contest must be done as a Hive Post.

  4. Post title must include 'Hive Creative Contest' and with your own title.

 

Rewards :

Top Favourites Entries = 2 HIVE Each

 

Deadline :

Sunday Night, 06/09/2020, 5.59PM (South Africa Time) - contest Ended


Top Favourite Picks (2 HIVE Each)

Adventures in Living by @wagneruno

image.png
Photo by @wagneruno

Hello dear friends, supporters and visitors. Welcome to my post in which I share 5 things I want to do before I die, based on the proposal of our great and very ingenious hiver @zord189. Unfortunately we do not live forever, so I try to live every day as an adventure. I have been fortunate to live unforgettable experiences in which I have materialized my wishes, however there are 5 adventures I wish to live before I die and they are the following...

My Bucket List by @melisarm

image.png
Photo by @melisarm

Hello dear friends of hive !! This time, I tell you a bit about the things I want to do before I die (I hope long before that). Thanks to @ zord189 for giving me the opportunity to have as much fun (mainly editing the pictures )as I did with this contest...

My Bucket List by @mariela53

image.png
Photo by @mariela53

I join the contest promoted by @ zord189 where he invites us to share 5 things we would like to do before we die. Very interesting this week's topic. All human beings have dreams, things that we would like to do, I have always made my wish list and there I include the things that I would like to do either through rituals in December times and then when our wishes are given or reached we begin to cross out. Ever since I was young I have made my wish list, some have been given to me, others not so I am waiting. Here are 5 things I would like to do before I die...

Thank You

I love your constant support and participation from all of you for this weekly contest. Thank you for all your participation. Please do drop by and give all these amazing entries some nice loving and engage with these amazing authors. Even better, give them a follow if you're all about the quality content on Hive. Next contest will come out tomorrow.

Want to join an awesome family of content creators?

I am part of a community called the Powerhousecreatives.If you want to be part of this awesome community, PowerHouseCreatives is always interested to meet people with amazing personalities and great content creators. If you want to know how to join us? Head on over to our Powerhousecreatives community channel and subscribe to us. The discord invitation is also there.

If you like what I do, check out my other posts on meetups, animation, and designs.

Get your Personalized Hive Profile Signatures

DM me on discord : zord189#7776

Credits to @pinstory & @coloringiship for this lovely photo of me.


Animated Banner Created By @zord189

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency