Christmas Shopping - It's Almost Done

76. More Shopping  Final.jpg

When you just absolutely, positively, have to get in the very last shopping, you also at least need to catch a bite to eat.

I went out yesterday to do some final shopping, too, and am quite pleased with myself with the last minute stocking stuffers. I'm hoping someone leaves a bottle of Glenfiddich in my stocking, but I'm not letting my hopes get too high on that one.

Have you all finished any shopping you may need or just want to do? Do you even shop?


Previous entries in the Christmas Shopping series:

@wwwiebe/christmas-shopping
@wwwiebe/the-day-s-plans


TidwickHeader 1.png

Visit Stanley Tidwick and the Tidwick family at their online home:
https://tidwick.com/

IUR5Qh1mwwwiebe.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency