My Asos Style Wish List

Taking a cue from @jaynie in her weekly blog inspiration here, I'll be sharing my style wish list today.

SHOES

First on my list are shoes and these orange or rust satin colored flats have me sold. It looks both fun and quirky and at the same time, classy. I can imagine this in green and blue colours, so cute. I can style it with blue jeans, a white button down shirt and a cross body bag. It'll also look great on short dresses and shorts too.

Screenshot_20210305-124722_1614944914606.jpg

Of course you can't want just one shoe from Asos 💁🏽 It was love at first sight with these shoes. It's the perfect shoes for moving about and can literally be worn with any outfit. I love how they're kinda flat shoes but not really flat.

Screenshot_20210305-130812.png

JEANS

One day I'll find a pair of mom jeans that fit right the way I want it and the world would be a better place. Until then, I'm crushing on these.

Screenshot_20210305-132801.png

Screenshot_20210305-133119.png

SETS

Co-ord sets have to be the most thoughtful invention in fashion. You don't need to worry about what top goes with what bottom, just wear your set and go. These sets caught my eye.

Weirdly, I think these are kinda ugly but cute in a way. Maybe it's the fabric not draping properly or something. I personally would do away with the top because only the skirt catches my eye. It'd be great for date night anyway.
Screenshot_20210305-135423.png

This, I loooovee. It's so relaxed and chic and can you see how affordable it is?!

Screenshot_20210305-140256.png

DRESSES

The color, the back, the buttons up front 😩 I'm in love. Satin is such an expensive looking fabric and from that price tag, this dress sure is

Screenshot_20210305-141027.png

I love the overall laid back look this dress gives and I'd totally wear it exactly like the model with those boots.

Screenshot_20210305-141729.png

These are the items on my wish list that I'd never buy because I can't afford most of it together with the shipping to Nigeria. What I can do is go thrift shopping and find similar items. There even is a thrift shop I go to that I find a lot of Asos shoes for cheaps.

For the dresses, I just might be lucky in finding similar ones in the market and they're like inspiration for my sewing projects too.

Thanks for reading my wish list. Do you like any of my items?

All images are my screenshots from asos

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency