My First Time Seeing Cherry Blossoms

IMG_8678  Copy.jpg

IMG_8688  Copy.jpg

Spring time in New Zealand and cherry blossom awakening after a long winter season; it's bright, beautiful and colourful and fills the Nz landscape.

I have done so many my first times in New Zealand, and one of the most memorible my first times was to see the cherry blossom. That was Nelson-another stunning landscape in the South Island of NZ.

As I remember there is a Cherry Blossom Festival taking place in Miyazu Gardens, Atawhai Drive, Atawhai, Nelson. Right now it's great any time of year to visit the garden. Highly recommend.

IMG_8692.jpg

IMG_8693.jpg

IMG_8696.jpg

IMG_8673  Copy  Copy.jpg

IMG_8678  Copy.jpg

IMG_8685.jpg

IMG_8686  Copy.jpg

Happy October Everyone and don't forget it's HIVE Power Up Day. 😍

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency