🖐️ My Five For #ThriveOnHive by @Sreypov

povthrive.png

"Coming together is a beginning, staying together is progress, and working together is success." – Henry Ford

Hive is not simply a blockchain - it is a decision, a mindset and a like minded community that shares in the growth of such.

THE WHAT, WHY, WHO & WHERE OF IT ALL

These are my five...

WHAT

(What Hive offers you as an individual)

Hive give me know what me don’t know the other more and I can to know friends more. I can to share what I know and what my idea with everyone.

I can to see everything people know in here. Before I don’t know Hive, I used FB more but when I know about Hive I feeling like hive more.

WHY

(How Hive is different to other social media and blogging platforms)

I make Hive because I think it’s a good idea, I can to know news friends and I can to keep a little bit money to help my the family have a better life.

I living Suriname I have free time more to did everything in here and because coronavirus also but when I started did it so much I know it means a lot of me and all the people.

WHO

(People & spaces you find Hive support and gain enthusiasm from)

I know that beautiful people so many in here. I am very glad to know all the people in hive and I feeling to give thanks to everyone support me @canadian-coconut, @thekittygirl, @themarkymark, @buildawhale, @rozku.

I’m very glad to did everything in here because have everyone love @trincowski, @carolynstahl, @riverflows, @justinparke, and so much people more. I hope to meet some one in real life ❤️.

WHERE

(The front ends / dapps of your choice and why)

My husband download Hive Wallet in my phone for me. I am make post in Peakd inside Hive Wallet. I think it's easy for me.

I also use eSteem or Ecency I don't know name now. I like to get ESTM so I promote my post. Always use Ecency for comment posts.

#THRIVEONHIVE

(My final thoughts & conclusion)

Hive living with me now. I have someone in my family they are want to learn about Hive and they are want to do Hive blogging but they are don’t know everything about Hive. So I hope when I can go back to Cambodia we are want to open Hive blogging school.

I think this is a good idea in my country because so many people don’t know Hive. So many people used fb so much in their life but they are can’t to make money from it. If they are can learn and make some money they are to enjoy to do Hive like me.

MY SHOUTOUTS

(Tag 5 people to join in on the fun!)

@kidsisters
@carolynstahl
@faustofraser
@sokha
@kohsamui99

text15.png

TO THOSE JOINING IN....


1)Create your own selfie with the tag #THRIVEONHIVE - similar to the headers you have seen.

2)Copy the same post format and insert your OWN feedback and insight under the relevant headings.

3)Tag 5 people to join in!

4)If you are on Twitter... share your post using the tags #thriveonhive #powerhousecreatives #hiveisalive #hive

  1. Use the following tags on your post: thriveonhive, powerhousecreatives, hive (additional tags up to you)

  2. PLEASE PUBLISH YOUR POST TO THE POWERHOUSE CREATIVES COMMUNITY FEED – IE. created/hive-114105


text15.png

Power House Creatives _night mode.png

A community dedicated to producing quality content in multiple genres,
offering our subscribers a read worthy feed.

JOIN OUR DISCORD COMMUNITY
SUBSCRIBE TO OUR COMMUNITY FEED

FOLLOW US ON TWITTER


🙏 THANKS FOR READING 🙏

If you enjoyed this post, please upvote and reblog.


Dad
@JustinParke
Mom
@SreyPov
Srey-Yuu
@KidSisters
Monkey B
@KidSisters

Untitled.png
pinmapplefinal.png
Abundance.Tribe.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency