"HELLO HIVE IT"S ME" Contest /Concurso HOLA HIVE ESTA SOY YO

Hive this is me @soyunasantacruz

Who am I?

I know myself, I know enough about myself to write a post about myself, let's see.

IMG_20200911_102406.jpg

For some years now I have been working on discovering who I am and answering that question, I have done spiritual retreats, I have researched various religions, but I tell you today that I am not religious, I consider myself spiritual.

And since I am on this path I feel more complete, more observant of my defects, so that I can correct them and improve.

But this post will not deal with my spiritual evolution, on the contrary, I will expose in the beehive my defects and frustrated dreams.

Thanks to the initiative created by @jaynie that tries to present oneself, as a new opportunity for them to know us, if they want to participate I leave the link for them to follow the appropriate instructions, she kindly created a template to use as the main image.

Going back to my story, my life has been quite normal, quiet, and beautiful, with some difficult moments but no traumas to heal.

I am Venezuelan, living in my country, I am 41 years old, single and childless, with two university degrees, working since I was 14 years old. My occupation for more than 14 years was in the area of education, quitting 2 years ago.

That was a pretty drastic summary, if it was my elevator pitch I would be out of any successful contract. 😁


FB_IMG_1593611278865.jpg


I will tell you who I am

A woman who likes the truth even if it is hard, I prefer it more than any half-truth.

Cheerful, passionate, I like to read and learn constantly, but I'm not persevering and at this moment I start to reveal my defects, so if you're bored make yourself comfortable that you won't have another chance to read my confession. 🤭

Since I was little I was restless but obedient, I was hyperactive but I always listened and behaved well, because I didn't like to be scolded. I was an excellent student always excelling in the group, I was between first and second place until I started to feel what they call envy and social rejection, as I liked to relate to others I decided to choose the herd that excellence.

And I settled for being the third or fourth-best in the class, that level allowed me to have "supposed friends" and be among the best.

I studied music and quickly learned to play the cuatro, after a month I got bored and started with the piano which I also quit when I thought I had mastered the instrument, nothing more false than that, practice makes perfect and if we don't persevere we won't be experts at anything.

That's how my life was, every time I half learned something, I got bored and left it, being in the same place and spending time with the same people annoyed me. I studied high school in 3 different institutions because I was bored with people and it was hard for me to finish university, not because of the studies themselves, but because I spent 5 years with the same people.

That's how my jobs were, I changed from one place to another, to meet other people, I like change and I adapt easily to it.

I planned my life but I didn't achieve the goals, because of my lack of constancy and commitment.

These were my goals

21 years as a university graduate.
25 with its flat.
26 married with children
30 traveling around the world.

What I achieved

21 years as a university graduate.
More than that.

At the age of 28, feeling somewhat frustrated, I decided to rethink my life goals.

From 30 to 35 years old, married with one child.
32 years old, graduated again.
35 traveling in some countries.
40 healthy in body and soul.
40 years owning a home.

What I achieved

32 years as a university graduate.
35 years I traveled through 5 countries.

When I reached 38 I went through a critical and reflective age. Now I write down my goals and make a wish map to see if I can materialize easier and faster what I want.

I am no longer sure that I want to get married or have children as a social requirement. If I marry it will be for love not for fear of loneliness (I like loneliness, I enjoy it, more than I should), if I have children they will be the product of love and desire not of social pressure.

I will show you my map of desire and when I saw it I realized that having a blog 🤔 has materialized. How incredible 😉 when I put it there, I didn't know how, or when, or what I would have a blog with. But the magic of my desire materialized and here I am.

MAPA 1.jpg

What I like

Reading, writing, learning, speaking, traveling, meeting people, and learning about their life stories, spirituality, music, dance, animals, nature, photography, chocolate, coffee, life, and love.

I write about spirituality, prosperity, and tourism, I love to participate in contests like this one.

Thank you for taking the time to get to know me, I hope it wasn't a waste of time.

Write down your wishes and dreams, be constant, persevering, and adjust your goals along the way but never give up on your dreams.

I would like to invite these people to take up this challenge

@traciyork
@sacra97
@arcange
@TheycallmeDan
@bluemist

En Español

Hive esta soy yo @soyunasantacruz

¿Quién soy?

Realmente me conozco, sé lo suficiente de mí como para escribir un post de mi misma, veamos.

IMG_20200911_102406.jpg

Desde hace algunos años he trabajo descubriendo quien soy y respondiendo esa pregunta, he realizado retiros espirituales, he indagado varias religiones, pero definitivamente hoy les digo que no soy religiosa, me considero espiritual.

Y desde que estoy en este camino me siento más completa, más observadora de mis defectos, para poder corregirlos y mejorar.

Pero este post no tratará de mi evolución espiritual sino lo contrario, voy a exponer en la colmena mis defectos y sueños frustrados.

Gracias a la iniciativa creada por @jaynie que trata de presentarse a uno mismo, como una nueva oportunidad para que nos conozcan, si quieren participar les dejo el link para que sigan las instrucciones adecuadas, amablemente ella creó una plantilla para usar de imagen principal.

Volviendo a mi historia, mi vida ha sido bastante normal, tranquila y hermosa, con algunos momentos difíciles pero sin traumas que sanar.

Soy Venezolana, viviendo en mi país, tengo 41 años, soltera y sin hijos, con dos profesiones universitarias, trabajando desde los 14 años. Mi ocupación por más de 14 años fue en el área de la educación, renunciando hace 2 años.

Eso fue un resumen bastante drástico, si fuera mi elevator pitch estaría fuera de cualquier contrato exitoso. 😁

FB_IMG_1593611278865.jpg

Yo les diré quién soy

Una mujer que le gusta la verdad así sea dura, la prefiero más que cualquier verdad a medias.

Alegre, apasionada, me gusta leer y aprender constantemente, pero no soy perseverante y en este instante comienzo a develar mis defectos, así que si estas aburrido ponte cómodo que no tendrás otra oportunidad para leer mi confesión.🤭

Desde pequeña fui inquieta pero obediente, era hiperactiva sin embargo siempre hacía caso y me portaba bien, porque no me gustaba que me regañaran. Fui una excelente estudiante siempre sobresaliendo en el grupo, estaba entre el primer y segundo lugar hasta que empecé a sentir eso que llaman envidia y rechazo social, como me gustaba relacionarme con los demás decidí escoger la manada que la excelencia.

Y me conformé con ser la tercera o cuarta mejor del salón de clases, ese nivel me permitía tener "amigos supuestamente" y estar entre los mejores.

Estudié música y aprendí rápidamente a tocar el cuatro, luego de un mes me aburrí y comencé con el piano que también dejé cuando creí dominar el instrumento, nada más falso que eso, la práctica hace al maestro y si no perseveramos no seremos expertos en nada.

Así fue mi vida, cada vez que medio aprendía algo, me aburría y lo dejaba, estar en un mismo lugar y pasar tiempo con la misma gente me fastidiaba. Estudié la secundaria en 3 instituciones diferentes por estar aburrida de la gente y me costó terminar la universidad, no por los estudios en sí, sino por pasar 5 años con la misma gente.

Así fueron mis trabajos, cambié de un lugar a otro, para conocer otras personas, me gusta el cambio y me adapto fácilmente a ellos.

Planifique mi vida pero no cumplí las metas, por mi falta de constancia y compromiso.

Estas eran mis metas

21 años de graduada de la universidad.
25 con apartamento propio.
26 casada con hijos
30 viajando por el mundo.

Que cumpli

21 años de graduada de la universidad.
Más nada.

A los 28 años sintiéndome algo frustrada, decidí replantear las metas de mi vida.

De 30 a 35 años casada con un hijo.
32 años graduada nuevamente.
35 viajando por algunos países.
40 saludable en cuerpo y alma.
40 años vivienda propia.

Que cumpli

32 años de graduada de la universidad.
35 años viajé por 5 países.

Al llegar a los 38 años pase por una edad crítica y reflexiva. Ahora escribo mis metas y realizó un mapa de deseos para ver si puedo materializar más fácil y rápido lo que quiero.

Ya no estoy segura de querer casarme, ni de tener hijos como un requisito social. Si me caso será por amor no por miedo a la soledad (me gusta la soledad, disfruto de ella, más de lo que debería), si tengo hijos serán producto del amor y el deseo no por presión social.

Les mostraré mi mapa del deseo y al verlo caí en cuenta que se ha materializado tener un blog 🤔. Que increíble 😉 cuando lo puse allí, no sabía cómo, ni cuándo, ni con qué tendría un blog. Pero la magia de mi deseo se materializó y aquí estoy.

MAPA 1.jpg

Que me gusta

Leer, escribir, aprender, hablar, viajar, conocer a las personas y saber de sus historias de vida, la espiritualidad, la música, la danza, los animales, la naturaleza, la fotografía, el chocolate, el café, la vida y el amor.

Escribo sobre espiritualidad, prosperidad y turismo, me encanta participar en los concursos así como este.

Gracias por tomarte un tiempo para conocerme, espero no haya sido tiempo perdido.

Escribe tus deseos y sueños, sé constante, perseverante y ajusta en el camino tus metas pero nunca abandones tus sueños.

Me gustaría invitar a estas personas a realizar este reto

@traciyork
@sacra97
@arcange
@TheycallmeDan
@bluemist


Communities that support me

💯
💯

2gsjgna1uruvCMJTX7owVraYPfm6Wq14fwSDXBpKpqQ1g9FwBB7QSdoNnuzdVRQGdFHPYyWGgEDBgkyiCwcDwyskJgh946ZwR4w3ThTALDTStzkA4E.png

99pyU5Ga1kwqSXWA2evTexn6YzPHotJF8R85JZsErvtTWYDJsbeCbpf3MdQcW1ZYtaTZnvLfyFZRNFG4LoJqfmkY2foWx4nrDKbfnugjYyWWsWXn4FCGtZ65gnzczMeko7.gif

Created by @zord189

You can find me
@soyunasantacruz

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
45 Comments
Ecency