📷 My new picture of the "Sailboat of hope"

I wish you all a good and pleasant Saturday! Today I want to show you my new marine-themed routine. This time it will be a sailing ship that will take you to your dream. It is called the "Sailboat of hope".

Every person has some secret desires, and when you really want something, they always come true : -)

DSC02629.JPG

I drew it for several days. I wanted to make the sea beautiful and realistic. And a boat to look like a boat :-)

I started with a sketch and a sub-sketch. First, I drew clouds in the sky.

DSC02625.JPG

Then marked the place for the ship and sails, outlined the waves and water...

DSC02626.JPG

The sails had to be tinkered with :- ) I wanted to convey both light and shadow. Then draw all sorts of masts and ropes. Paint the sky a little and show the sunset.

Then it was time for the sea. It is still difficult for me to draw waves, but I tried : -)

DSC02627.JPG

And as a result, in my opinion, the work turned out to be beautiful and bright.

I like bright colors. Fog and grayness are not for me.

And after processing the picture through the program, all turned out well. It's like a second Aivazovsky, isn't it?

DSC02629.jpg

And a few more photos from afar :-)

PhotoFunia-1603542453.jpg

PhotoFunia-1603542227.jpg

I think that you will immediately see the difference between this picture and my early boats.

DSC01953.png

DSC09706.JPG

DSC02226.JPG

I hope that you will like my new picture as well?


Thank you for Your attention and visit.
I appreciate Your feedback and comments.
I wish you luck and have a nice day!

Best wishes,

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency