📷 My beautiful Sunday at the masters fair

I wish you all a good day and a great evening! Today I suggest you take a walk with me at the Sunday fair here you can always find something interesting and entertaining for yourself: -)

Do you like going to fairs? There is always a lot of interesting and unique things there.

It was felt that all the funny figures were made with love, you can't pass them by :-)

I wanted to take a closer look at each one.

The masters will also tell you a story about the products. They will teach you how to work with clay.

It is believed that products made of coarse-grained clay, the so-called pottery, are more decorative. They are covered with glaze and have strengthening admixtures in their composition.

I also liked this miniature whale, pay attention to its teeth and eyes :-)

Looking at such products, already the mood improves. What did you like best?

And at the end, as always, there will be flowers.

DSC00495.JPG

DSC00858.JPG

DSC01205.JPG


Thank you for Your attention and visit.
I appreciate Your feedback and comments.
I wish you luck and have a nice day!

Best wishes,

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency