Chocolate Cake to Die For

A chocolate cake for me is comfort food!

I make it wherever I feel like it, and eat it with gusto!

Today is one of those days!





I've been making this cake forever!

I learned it from my mother.

Sometimes I make it

when I miss family... like today.


I could have made a single layer cake,

but I didn't.


I could have made five layers,

and called it the Motherlode!





This is the most amazing chocolate cake,

if I may say so myself.





It's moist and with the perfect crumb...

dark chocolatey perfection!.





This cake is INSANELY delicious!




And I don't even have to frost it to perfection!



YUM!




😍#ilikeitalot!😍




Best Regards,

@silversaver888


All photos, gif, and video were taken by me with my iPhone6.

Thank you for stopping by to view this article.

I post an article daily, and I hope to see you again soon!

Hugs and Kisses πŸ₯°πŸŒΊπŸ€™!!!!

Join the Ladies of Hive Community and the Ladies of Hive in discord.

Would you like to support The Ladies of Hive Community?

Consider giving a delegation!

25 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 150 HP - 200 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP - 5000 HP


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
40 Comments
Ecency