last afternoon sky view || my photography

Hope everybody on this site also had a great day and had a good time.I always try to present myself in different ways. The biggest thing is that I always try to share my thoughts and try to tell real full stories.The biggest thing that happens to me is that I share it with you and since I am a content creator I try to sort my content differently.Anyway, today's story will be a little different. I dedicated today's story to those who love nature.


I sometimes say that nature takes different forms at different times and this is understood only by those who see nature up close and those who love nature.Yesterday I saw a scene like this and I tried to take pictures of the scene on my phone camera.
When my wife called me in the afternoon after being busy all day in the morning, she told me that I must hurry to go to her sister's house, but when I got out of work, I called a rickshaw and tried to take the rickshaw to my destination For.But to be honest I was not willing to go at first but after watching these scenes my mind got better and after a long time I took a journey on a rickshaw and had a really good time.
It is true that when I go out I always try to enjoy the beauty of nature and try to enjoy some of the differences between nature as I did yesterday Change is happening once the sun is going through the clouds and again the sun's rays are coming out through the clouds as if it was an amazing beauty all together I tried to take pictures with my best.
I will just say one thing since these activities are my hobbies so I try to prioritize my hobbies from time to time and I want to tell my friends who have hobbies outside of real life and some hobbies should be fulfilled and try hobbies from time to timeTo give importance to them.
20201021_152451-01.jpeg

20201021_152504-01.jpeg

20201021_152541-01.jpeg

20201021_152603-01.jpeg

20201021_152618-01.jpeg

20201021_152755-01.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency