Hive is the complete Album of My Life.

Our family has an old big size family Album, in our native village. It is much valuable than gold jewellery for our every single family members. So we are all very careful about it. We always keep it in very secure and safe place. No one can't touch it without permission of my mother.

IMG_20200707_051043.jpg

Why a family Album is so much valuable for our family. Photography is the most excellent invention by human being for modern civilization. Every single human being love to capture his present, because present will be the past. We can't travel to our past, but photography can capture our past.

IMG_20200706_161049_1.jpg

IMG_20200706_161051_1.jpg

When the photography was so costly, till then human being are so much curious about photography. The generation of my parents was so much emotional. They have a great feelings to thier family. Although photography was expensive in their time, they were tried their best to capture their most beautiful moment of life. Then laminated the printed copy of photo and step by step they preserved it in a Album.

IMG20200621WA0011.jpg

That Album is the only eye witness of beautiful moment of our family. When we open the cover of our family Album, the Album start talking with us. Every page have a story and those story have a good sequence, when we start from the first one, we can't close it's cover without watching the last photo of this Album.

IMG_20200706_161116_1.jpg

Now this is the era of smart Album in Smart Phone and in various social media platform. People are randomly caputuring their moment and trying to protect them in various ways. Not only that people are trying to capture every single moment and every single sqare meter of beautiful earth and it's whole ecosystem. So they have to invention digital Album.

IMG_20200707_051355.jpg

Now a days our life become so much personal, family become nuclear, privacy become so important and security become essential so the technology is busy to give us better security for our privacy. We confused which platfrom are the most secure for me. #web2 type or #web3 type? I am also a very emotional person. So I love capture my more beautiful moment, and try to preserve them in #hive Blockchain.

IMG_20200706_161116_1.jpg

Why #Hive Blockchain? Because I love my freedom, I never like that any one tries to interfere on my privacy. So I beleive in the powerful secure system. I can't think about the censorship over me. So I love the #decentralization and found #Hive is the most powerful #decentralized #web3 type platform, all over the universe and it has the most powerful community.

IMG_20200707_051554.jpg

My life style, my thinking, my attitude, my creativity are changing continuously, So I feel I need a very secure and complete Album for my whole life. So in blog I always express myself 100%. That why I can compare my present with my past and the result is always bless for me.

I'm Presenting This Blog With Some of My Photography.

Thanks for being with me.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency