Wednesday Walk and Make Me Smile- A short Walk at SLU Campus

Good Day guys

Let me share with you my short walk near my workplace. When me and my colleague had to go to the Human Resources Department. We were able to pass by this fountain. It really looked so amusing to see it turned on because whenever I pass by it, it's turned off.
image.png

image.png

image.png


I remember going to college in this University until I transferred. As I recall there were really no trees there. They destroyed the concrete and added them. It's actually soothing to look at, than just seeing concrete all over.
image.png
This is the Administrative building where the HRD is located.
image.png
There's a gym on top of the building called Burgos Gym when I used to study there, now they call it Prince Bernard Hall. As soon as you enter you would see this painting of Burgos.

image.png

image.png
While waiting for my colleague at the HRD, I was taking photos of some of the wood carvings inside.

image.png

I think this is depicting how the villages were like in the past.
image.png

image.png

I think I need to learn more about this culture after looking at the wood carving.

image.png

Here's a photo of Vath Library. It really brings back memories because I used to go there just to rest, make some plates and sleep.

image.png
This was just amusing to look at so I took another photo of it before heading back to the hospital.

image.png

Thanks for reading and Stay safe always!

The photos used in this post are owned by me .
text16.png

EARN BITCOIN CASH BY CREATING AN ACCOUNT HERE AND POSTING

Animation by @zord189

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency