Rocket Fuel Coffee Morning Ramble- Tired Tuesday

A very good morning to all of you lovely Hivers out there! Welcome to this mornings edition of the.....

06B07674087F404DA1D3748FD17F8BB7.jpeg

7:30am and I'm at the diveshop feeling like I've been dragged through a hedge backwards and then stomped on by horses. I really don't remember drinking that much last night but it has to be that ughhhh feel so crap. On the plus side only 3 divers doing only the morning dive so not exactly busy and they are all regulars or used to work here. Easy day.

F6A307592F0C479891FEAEB753010810.png

The divers are arriving and I'm not exactly my usual effervescent self, bleary would be an understatement. Mind you judging by the faces i'm not the only one who was on the pop last night haha. What would I do without coffee on mornings like this. It's now starting to spark my brain into life one brain cell being awakened at a time. Wonderful black liquid gold. A remarkable drink.

A96D174444134138BB9435B01C194351.png

Only one diver still not here but it is early yet. It seems everyone else is very keen to get out. The weather is a bit choppy though and we have some big rollers so the boat eife won't be pleasant. I hope they have their sea legs. Ok they are all here, time to load em up and get the boat out then....more coffee for @scubahead

Stay safe out there people, wherever you may be on this planet of ours

SHGIF.gif

NEON.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency