Rocket Fuel Coffee Morning Ramble- Diving on Odins Day

A very good morning to all of you lovely Hivers out there! Welcome to this mornings edition of the.....

IMG_1652.jpg

8am Odins day. Only two divers this morning and only in the morning. Very quiet day. Everyone is here early though so it's all going quite smoothly. I have my coffee freshly brewed and looking forward to the day. I am hoping to be able to film my friend Marc at Smooth Cafe making chocolate today. I feel a bit like Charlie in Charlie and the Chocolate Factory with my winning gold ticket. Hope it's not postponed again as I am very interested to see his new operation and how he does it all.

IMG_1655.PNG

The weather is still a bit iffy. Rough seas and rain storms passing by unexpectedly throughout the day. It makes timing trips to and from work a bit hard. last night I was trapped at the dive shop bar for an ectra 2 hours due to rain. trapped you all cry, yeah right. Well better a couple of beers than get soaked to the skin.

IMG_1654.PNG

Just waiting on one diver who's a little late and as there are only two of them we have to really. The boat is loaded and ready. Ahh he's here and looks surprised that we are all waiting for him. I observe that he doesn't wear a watch, funny that eh. Ok time for me to see them all off and make more coffee. Hope they see a whaleshark. I like it when the few who make the effort are rewarded with something special. Even if they are late!

Stay safe out there people, wherever you may be on this planet of ours

SHGIF.gif

NEON.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency