The only Donald I can get behind || #HiveComic Contest #20 🦆 Donald Duck

"........
Who's never wrong but always right?
Who'd never dream of starting a fight?
Who gets stuck with all the bad luck?
No one... but Donald Duck! (Donald: Yeah!)" 🎶


Did that bring you back to your youth? Because it certainly has that effect on me. And while I'm not in any way saying (or accepting) that I'm old, I do remember a less responsibility heavy time where I watched Donald Duck cartoons on morning television and went through tons of Donald Duck comic books which I bought with the little allowance I got. 💸



So I just stumbled across this unique contest called #HiveComic by @justinparke where the goal is to take an existing comic strip page with blanked out text bubbles and filling those bubbles with your own story all in good fun. The theme this week brought me back in time.

Check out the most recent HiveComic post for more details!


Here's my entry

lzE6fBUFhivecomic20blank.png



If that made you laugh at least a little bit, my work here is done. 😁

And if you have an even better idea, be sure to participate!

Thank you for reading. 🙃

*Uniquely clever sign out message goes here *

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency