The Hive Sugamama Cononundrum || #HiveComic Contest #24


This week the #HiveComic Contest features a yet another comic I didn't know existed, but I should have expected it, as Napoleon Dynamite is a big pop culture reference by now. There's probably a comic about everything if you look hard enough, whether it be official or fan-made .


The original one started of innocent enough. But of course my mind didn't like that, so I decided to completely flip the plot on it's head with a little Hive reference added into it. I hope you enjoy it.


Check out the most recent HiveComic post by @justinparke for more details and participate!



MY ENTRY


d5bt147q_hivecomic24edit.png




If that made you laugh at least a little bit, my work here is done. 😁

And if you have an even better idea, be sure to participate!


Thank you for reading. 🙃

*Uniquely clever sign out message goes here *

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency