I got myself scribbled

About six months ago I posted an article here about how I ordered a tattoo. The term passed, and this week on Monday, the implementation happened.

I just gave the tattoo artist a sort of rough idea, and she worked up a design based on that. Albeit a design - she actually drew it right on my skin, I looked in the mirror, nodded, and it was on.

The tattoo itself took almost four hours. It didn't hurt too much, I'd say it got a bit annoying towards the end :), but it was okay to endure.

Někdy před půl rokem jsem tu dával článek o tom, jak jsem si objednal tetování. Termín uplynul, a tento týden v pondělí došlo na realizaci.

Tatérce jsem dal jen jakousi rámcovou představu, a ta mi podle ní zpracovala návrh. I když návrh - vlastně mi ho nakreslila přímo na kůži, já se kouknul do zrcadla, kývnul a šlo se na věc.

Samotné tetování trvalo skoro čtyři hodiny. Příliš to nebolelo, spíš bych řekl, že to ke konci bylo už trochu otravné :), ale dalo se to v pohodě vydržet.

But I'm really happy with the result. Thanks, Patricie.

S výsledkem jsem ale fakt spokojený. Díky, Patricie.

sepa.png

vote_follow.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency