Life and Me

img_0.87541461507649.jpg

Image source


I'm Learning to take compliments by saying “thank you” without thinking too much about it because I deserve it.

I'm Learning to stop talking when I’ve made my point clear enough, cause that’s all I have and want to say.

I'm Learning to not repeat myself often, cause I know they heard me the first time.

I'm learning to take self-love seriously because I know I'll regret later in life it if I don't

I'm learning not to seek human help first because praying about my problems should come first

I'm learning to rest and sleep as hard as I work because their will always be problems, they never end.

I'm learning to take a step at a time, live in the moment because tomorrow ain't promised.

I'm Learning to ask people for help because I'm always there for them and I deserve them to come through and be there for me.

I'm learning to speak less and listen more because other people's opinions matter. I know my voice is sexy but it shouldn't be heard all the time..

I'm Learning to be grateful for the little things that come my way too, I see them as little but they are as important as the big ones.

💞💞💞💞💞
Good evening

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency