Hive creative contest - Wishes from little me to Santa

Dear santa....
Yayyy, it's Christmas again and I'm so excited, I really hoped and prayed for the pandemic to disappear the same way it came so we can celebrate this season with so much joy and happiness regardless of what we've all been through. I can never get over the feeling of hearing those beautiful hymns, seeing Christmas tress and sparkling lights on walls and through windows. It's the season of gift-giving and sharing the little we have with those in need, it's not like we don't give on other days but there's something special about giving during Christmas.

img_0.02186546841071458.jpg

Happy Christmas in advance to you and all your elf friends in the northpole, I read its really cold out there and I hope y'all doing great and staying warm. I'm sure you must very busy loading up your sleigh and excited to deliver Christmas gifts to kids all over the world as Christmas eve draws closer and closer.

I've really tried to be a good kid all year round and did I tell you I made good grades in school? Yes I did and I'm hoping I would get a present from you this year. I've also heard lots of people say kids don't always get exactly what they want but I'll still tell you what I have on my wishlist, who knows? I might get lucky...

img_0.854939577221958.jpg

I spent a huge part of my day going over the list of things I want for Christmas and the list keeps getting longer. I wish you could bring me a new computer or iPad as my old one got bad, a pet, video games, loads of candies, a giant teddy bear, a colouring book and crayons, ribbons for my hair and ummmm, I think it's time for me to stop.

I'll be busy with mom in the kitchen, we will be baking and cooking all of our favourite meals and snacks. I'd leave some for you and your amazing friends as my little token of appreciation.

Thank you for all you do and for going through all the stress to put smiles on the faces of all the children all over the world.
Linda

This is for a contest by @zord189, you can check it out and enter Here
images are mine

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency