My Five for #thriveonhive by @marinmex

thrive.jpg

"Coming together is a beginning, staying together is progress, and working together is success." – Henry Ford

Hive is not simply a blockchain - it is a decision, a mindset and a like minded community that shares in the growth of such.

THE WHAT, WHY, WHO & WHERE OF IT ALL

These are my five...

WHAT

(What Hive offers you as an individial)

I was in a desert finding small lakes and when I appeared I was really able to reach an oasis that has given me the vital water to live, the company of friends, who although they are at a distance, with our lyrics we unite in community. In less poetic words, Hive has given me the opportunity to make my dream of being a writer come true, and it is also my main source of income today, so I thank all those who support me with their votes and comments.

WHY

(How Hive is different to other social media and blogging platforms)

All families are made up of human beings and the difference between them is the education, respect and interrelationship between its members. In Hive there is a greater support among those of us who are part of it and the relationships between all of us are one of respect and solidarity, values that are a strength. Personally, it has encouraged me to participate more in the communities that make up Hive, which helps us to grow in terms of knowledge, because by interrelating we help each other much more, which translates into invitations to participate in challenges that encourage us to create quality content. And, as in a family formed by responsible parents, in which we feel their permanent support, so are our Hive-padres, they are pending to pass by our publications, in case one can pass by to value them, generally another one passes by and does it, that allows us to see a greater quantity of well valued publications.

WHO

(People & spaces you find Hive support and gain enthusiasm from)

hanks to God that in Hive I have had the support of several communities, mainly from Gems, from where I publish most of my creations, on the other hand there are my friends from @votovzla and @theycallmedan who are always visiting me, I continue with my friends from Palnet with @minnowsupport and @victoriabsb, with their interesting and inclusive initiatives; in the last weeks I have joined the community of @club12 with their initiative #Challenge12Votes that shows solidarity and support among all those who participate, promoting reading, comments and votes among their participants, a sample of the teamwork to grow together; there is also the community of APPICS where I can express feelings with a special photograph and recreate myself with the short but meaningful publications. And I continue exploring communities, I am sorry for those I have not included at this time, but I am sure I will find wonderful surprises as I interact more with them. Thank you to all the Hive communities for making this an incredible place.

WHERE

(The front ends / dapps of your choice and why)

I usually write directly from hive.blog, in my community Gems, there I feel like at home, I haven't explored other possibilities, actually it's comfortable and easy to do it from there.

#THRIVEONHIVE

(My final thoughts & conclusion)

Since the wonderful birth of Hive, I have felt valued as a content creator, but about that, reading the comments in my publications has given me motivation to keep writing, an activity that I enjoy together with my beloved wife, we both sit down to write and exchange ideas about the best options, such as participating in challenges, which are for all tastes, from writers, poets, musicians, photographers, painters; in short, all original creators have a place in Hive, an inclusive platform. I must mention the initiative "Initiative: #AdoptAPlankton / #NewHivers by @victoriabsb, which also has the support of @theycallmedan and @bluemist / @appreciator, where we have the opportunity to be a guide for those who are starting out on this platform, supporting them in their growth so that it is faster and so that they are encouraged to stay active.

MY SHOUTOUT'S

(Tag 5 people to join in on the fun!)

I will invite my friends: @geadriana, @galberto, @charjaim, @lisfabian and @syllem to join in and express their feelings for Hive.

text15.png

TO THOSE JOINING IN....


1)Create your own selfie with the tag #THRIVEONHIVE - similar to the headers you have seen.

2)Copy the same post format and insert your OWN feedback and insight under the relevant headings.

3)Tag 5 people to join in!

4)If you are on Twitter... share your post using the tags #thriveonhive #TGFH


text15.png

Power House Creatives _night mode.png


A community dedicated to producing quality content in multiple genres,
offering our subscribers a read worthy feed.

JOIN OUR DISCORD COMMUNITY
SUBSCRIBE TO OUR COMMUNITY FEED

FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency