Help me choose a book cover for my new book!

Hi there! Hope you had a great summer and enjoyed yourselves in spite of the pandemic situation. As you may have noticed, I was absent from Hive and published new posts sporadically.

I have not given up on blogging, nor lost my appetite for writing. I simply got incredibly busy. I found myself working on too many projects and focused more on those with a strict deadline. Thus, blogging daily on Hive took a back seat for the moment.

Meanwhile, I have finally managed to finish my 4th poetry collection and I am currently in the process of selecting a book cover for it. Thus, which one of the three images below looks more appealing to you?

Healing Racing Thoughts with poetry  pink.png

Drop me a comment below sating which one attracts you more. I would really appreciate your feedback! Initially I had eight choices but I managed to narrow it down only to three.

Lyrics for sale 2.png

I am drawn to the first and the last one, but I learnt from experience that I should not rely on my own opinion.

Lyrics for sale 3.png

My previous poetry collections had a black background for their covers. For this reason I am having mixed feelings. Shall I continue the series with a black cover or shall I switch to another color?

To give you a quick insight on my new poetry collection: it`s an emotional journey, that takes you from all stages of a relationship, with racing thoughts caused by anxiety, sickness, and fear that will finally head towards self-love.

I will have a more detailed post about it, once it will be published.

Thank you for your feedback! Have a wonderful day!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
29 Comments
Ecency