"Energy Refill" Contest - Round 1! Power of mind. / Concurso "Energy Refill" - ¡Ronda 1! El poder de la mente. ❤️

Hello friends of HIVE! I hope you are doing good ❤️. I didn't want to miss the opportunity to participate in the contest organized by my friend @tripode, who is always full of good vibes and a lot of energy here within the blockchain 😀. This is the first edition of the contest, you can read the terms and conditions here 😃.

¡Hola amigos de HIVE! Espero que se encuentren muy bien 💙. No quería perderme la oportunidad de participar en el concurso organizado por mi amiga @tripode, quién siempre esta cargada de buenas vibras y mucha energía aquí dentro de la blockchain. Esta es la primera edición del concurso, puedes leer las bases y condiciones aquí (espero llegar a tiempo con mi entrada jaja).

The slogan was to reflect on this phrase: / La consigna era reflexionar acerca de esta frase:


"To succeed, we must first believe that we can do it.¨
“Para tener éxito, primero debemos creer que podemos hacerlo.”

Nikos Kazantzakis.





Source / Fuente

I'm a faithful believer in the absolute power that our own mind has. We are responsible for our thoughts and our actions. My grandmother always repeats a phrase to me that says "as it is above, it is below", referring to the fact that the mind (the spiritual, the superior) is in charge of controlling everything material (the earthly). I really like this phrase and I repeat it frequently in my head when I start to lose control of my thoughts.

That is why this phrase from the contest reminded me of that, that we must have our positive thinking to achieve positive results. If we want to be successful, we must first think that we are capable of achieving it.

Soy fiel creyente del poder absoluto que tiene nuestra propia mente. Somos responsables de nuestros pensamientos y de nuestras acciones. Mi abuela siempre me repite una frase que dice “como es arriba, es abajo”, haciendo referencia a que la mente (lo espiritual, lo superior) es la encargada de controlar todo lo material (lo terrenal). Esta frase me gusta mucho y la repito frecuentemente en mi cabeza cuando empiezo a perder el control de mis pensamientos.

Es por eso que esta frase del concurso me recordó a eso, a que debemos tener nuestro pensamiento positivo para lograr resultados positivos. Si queremos tener éxito, primero debemos pensar en que somos capaces de alcanzarlo.


Source / Fuente

If we do not have a clear goal in our life, if we do not visualize ourselves achieving the things we want or the goals we want to achieve, we will progressively fail.

As I keep in mind that the mind can do everything, I try to always have my thoughts in order, and with the energy high. I know that this allows me to have a quiet life and eventually, to be successful and achieve the things that I set out to do. ❤️

Si no tenemos una meta clara en nuestra vida, si no nos visualizamos logrando las cosas que deseamos o los objetivos que queremos lograr, progresivamente fracasaremos.

Como tengo presente que la mente todo lo puede, intento tener mis pensamientos siempre en orden, y con la energía bien arriba. Sé que esto me permite tener una vida tranquila y eventualmente, tener éxito y lograr las cosas que me propongo. ❤️



Source / Fuente

I hope you liked this post! I invite you to join the next editions of the “Energy Refill” Contest organized by @tripode.

¡Espero que les haya gustado esta publicación! Los invito a unirse a las próximas ediciones del concurso “Energy Refill” organizado por @tripode.


With love. / Con amor.
Lau. 💕

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency