My dreams are getting weird, me and hubby need a boxing ring for a bed. 👊😪😴

Me and hubby have been having a few weird dreams again, they are getting worse the older we get. I have had dreams that concerned me as I have them over and over again but lately they are becoming more physical. I have started to sleep walk and talk and lash out at hubby, he asked me to remove everything sharp out of the bedroom

Then

Two nights ago we were sound asleep when I was woken with hubby lashing out, I just caught his hand as he punched me in the face, lucky for me the punch had no power behind it. As I guarded myself he must have thought I as the person he was fighting with he really started to lash out I had to shout his name to wake him and stop him fighting. He said he was fighting burglars saving my life. Thankfully no one was hurt, *this time.

And again

Today I was sleeping dreaming about a group of men breaking into a shop I was working at, One man told me it was a Stab and grab I have never heard that said before but you can see what means, the leader had a pair of nail scissors in his hand? I the noticed someone I new in the group and said there name. The leader said "If only you hadn't recognised one of us.* then went towards me with a large knife, I kicked him where it hurts when Luna jumped on me giving me a massive shock where I screamed. I must have been moaning in my sleep for Luna to wake me up, she thought she was in trouble when she heard me scream bless her, She got a extra cuddle for saving me.

I got this picture from

https://www.sleephealthfoundation.org.au/facts-about-dreaming.html

Facts_about_dreaming.gif

I am worried how bad they are getting, surely this means something as we can remember everything that happens, usually we forget what happens. They are very vivid dreams and getting worse. I may have to strap us both down whilst we sleep, I am starting to be concerned at how physical they are becoming.

I don't want to become scared to fall asleep so may have to spend sometime doing some research. At least I can't get punished if I hurt hubby whilst I am asleep, they may give me a padded cell to live in, I think we are both going man..... slowly...

hiveblogshare 2.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency