Me in a slogan... 🎂☕😴 Can't be perfect all the time. 😜😜

I went shopping online last week looking for new pyjamas, its all I wear as I never go out even when we are not in lockdown, I have stopped buying myself clothes as they never get worn. I usually like to buy short nightdresses and pyjama bottoms, I feel comfortable in these and at 56 I'm past the age of trying to impress anyone the less skin showing the better, believe me im well past the Best Before date.

I chose these from our local supermarket, 2 for £12 was just right for me.

20210115_224826.jpg

I took no notice of the slogan or what was covering the back nightdress until they got delivered to my house.

20210115_224850.jpg

The slogan is me with less mascara and more cake, I'm always complaining how tired I am. Hubby and my daughter have been laughing at me all day saying Im actually walking around advertising myself.

Where does quickie divorces.

hiveblogshare 2.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency