Looking for special gifts for Christmas 🎄🎁 Something rude inside. 😲🤯

I have had a boring day today, haven't done much other than a little online Christmas present search. I like to buy unusual presents, one's that aren't sold in the big stores on the high street.I want to find something extra special presents for my family this year with it being a horrible year for us all i thought a special present would raise a smile.

I have a couple of Facebook suppliers who make their own chocolates, fudge and truffles, much nicer that store bought but a little more expensive. I have used https://www.facebook.com/Everyday-Im-Trufflin-142626402598036 quite a few time. They sell tasty products that are presented lovely.
https://www.facebook.com/GiveMeCosmetics/ sell my favourite hair mask that actually makes my hair feel like silk. I also bought some self love rings for my daughter from https://www.facebook.com/soulanalyse/ these fit any finger and they come with a self love message, your enough, i am strong, etc.

AFFIRMATION RINGS

AFFIRMATION RING 7.jpg

I love finding something different and unusual to put a smile on my families faces. This year we all need something to smile about. My daughters have there own individual collections of their favourite character, show etc, Jessica love Alice in Wonderland and Nichola loves Marvel characters, i search everywhere for something new that they can add to there collections.

I also like to buy my girls and hubby something fun, something that is just for the laughs and with my oldest daughter getting engaged and settling down i bought her a book as her funny present. She doesn't have a clue, i can't wait to see hers and her partners faces.

Sex book 3.jpg

There is a different position on every page but just to make the book that little worse i have wrote in the book saying it's a family heirloom. On each position i have left pointers such as avoid a slippery surface, use a good back support, meal for 2 etc. Whilst i was doing this Nichola (my youngest daughter) was giving me a hand and giving me a few funnies to add we laughed the whole time, i can see her and her partner having few giggles to.

I now need to find something for Nichola and hubby, I love doing this it cheers me up then gives us all a good laugh on Christmas day.

What i really want to do is give my girls a few good memories to look back on. I don't remember any good times with my parents, Christmas was no different. I want them to be able to talk about past Christmas's with fond memories, to show others what they have been given and hopefully pas the fun around. I have passed a Christmas routine on to my girls, I started this when i first had my girls, they would wake up then creep downstairs to see if santa has been, we would first creep into the kitchen where they would find a empty glass of milk plus crumbs of santa's mince pie and Carrot Shavings from the reindeer, there would be a little present on the table as a thank you from Santa, we would then move to the living room where they would find all there presents.

Once they had finished opening there presents we then have Christmas dinner where we would all be sat around the dinner table where they would find a special present from me and there dad possibly a nice necklace, ring etc. After dinner we would settle down to watch a Christmas movie once that was over i would give them a tea time present, possibly a game, toy etc. We would then have a few snacks before bedtime. They would go to bed to find there last presents on their beds, a new pair of pyjamas and a video to watch before going to sleep. It made the excitement last all day, we had so much fun and have so many memories of there excited little faces.

I really miss those days.

hiveblogshare 2.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency