Its Sunday again, another boring day doing nothing exciting. Photo of a beautiful cruise ship🚢 📷 😀

Sunday again, it comes round far to quickly, Start of another week in lockdown, another week being bored out of my tiny mind. I have the food online food order coming today, Its a pain with having to clean every item then pack them away then clean hubby's mums shopping then pack her bags, then I get a trip out to drop her shopping off for her. Its the only time we get to see her, she hasn't had a cuddle for over a year.

While I was out with mum in laws shopping we drove to the dock at South Shields the Azura The Cruise Ship is docked at North Shields having essential maintenance, only crew are on board the ship. I took a couple of photos but they don't do the ship any justice. Its so big and gorgeous.

Azura in dock.jpg

I would love to have a trip on her but the idea of being on so much water puts me off. She is so big she has 4 swimming pools. I find it hard to believe how she can stay on top of the water when I keep sinking. Me and water do not get along very well.

When we got home hubby made us some food, he is so much better than me at cooking, he loves playing around with herbs and spices. I needed to rest as I drove the car to him mum's, I don't drive very much now as it causes me a lot of pain in my knee, hubby had a few drinks last night so I was the safer option. I do love to drive, I miss not being able to just go for a drive when I need sometime to myself, its the perfect place to think. I used to drive along the coast line with my favourite music, I would come home feeling more relaxed.

My daughter is feeling better after spending Saturday in bed due to her being hungover, she is up and feeling better, she is missing her nights out and meeting her friends for a drink. The quicker we get back to some sort of normality where we can be set free from being locked down. Will we know what to do, will we still be wary when meeting people, I think its going to take time before we know that we are safe.

I am not doing anything else today other than my last trip on Online Bingo, Its about time I had a win. That's me done, time to chill out before the working week starts.

hiveblogshare 2.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency