Coming down with something 😷🤒 Loving my new Reputation 😍

Another week starts, same old same old, nothing exciting happening, bored sitting in front of the TV waiting for the lockdown to end and being able to go out without feeling your doing something wrong, can't go for a ride in the car in case the police stop us and fine us for leaving the house. Feel like we are being punished for something we didn't do.

I have been stuck in bed all day, think I am coming down with something, started to cough, sore throat and bunged up, think its only a cold, hopefully not the dreaded Covid but knowing my luck to catch it just before I get offered the Vaccine, I am still not sure I want the jab.

COLDS 1.jpg

Hubby didn't get an early finish as the weather has been OK today, he had to put a full day in for a change, he has had so many early finishes he feels like a part timer. We are expecting a storm over the next 2 days hubby will be probably sent home early. He will be pleased he hates working outside in the Winter now he is older. I do wish we had been more prepared for the bad weather and hubby coming home we could have had our decorating started but sadly it still waiting to be done.

Winter is the season I hate most, my favourite is Autumn but we didn't get much this year, the weather seemed to jump from Summer straight to Winter. This is the season we should all be taking a little extra Vitamin D with not going out very much we won't be getting any. A couple of years ago my Vitamin D level got so close to needing a blood transfusion, The Doctors decided to try me on strong Vitamin D tablets, these slowly brought my level back up to where it should be, The Doctor said he had wished he had gone for the transfusion, I am still taking Vitamin D for maintenance as it will definitely drop low over the Winter.

I have just noticed the name of this community has changed, does anyone know why, Have I missed something I have also noticed my reputation has risen to now 75, Its taken nearly 5 years but still proud of me sticking with it.

Hive Rep.jpg

Time for bed again, its all I do now, My life is so much more interesting in my dreams.. 🛌😴

hiveblogshare 2.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency