Equinox Sept 2020 – a time to pause at the tipping point in history

Happy Equinox, whichever pole of the planet you are on. Today we are at the time of equal day and night on the planet, which is a marker in the cycle of the year. At this time of equal and balanced sunrise and sunset, great ceremonies or celebrations were conducted by ancient cultures. How are your festive spirits faring this year?

covid app pixa.jpg

I feel in the south in my region of sunny South Africa, we are happy to see the return of summer and lifting of lockdown – at least until level 1, which is the lightest so far out of five levels. But the Covid App is being launched onto the world via our commonwealth nations first. Rollout is in Canada, Australia and here, among others.

There are mixed reactions, from what I hear, to accepting the track and trace App. I won’t be installing it if I can help it. This is more of the Orwellian control mechanism coming in to enslave us to the NWO Agenda 21, for the 21st century. Leading up to 2030 this will be the last decade of freedom as we knew it. Already it has gone.

I may be alarmist but then call me a canary in the coal mine, I don’t mind. I doubt that the government can enforce the App here in South Africa because not everybody has a smart phone. Some still have the old 2G phones, like the Nokia 3310, now fast climbing into the limelight once more.

Nevertheless the equinox brings with it the opening up of borders for the first time since lockdown six months ago. Not all countries are fully allowed to open though, so it seems to be happening in stages. Let’s see what the conditions will be to get on that airplane to go into a foreign country. I presume a full scan for covid will be required. I worry more about the possible compulsory vaccination though.

I know the App is compulsory for anyone coming into South Africa at this stage. This is the new standard it seems, with the new norm. The NWO track and trace has me trapped in my country, with all smart phones able to rout me out. Obviously I am going to leave my phone at home as much as possible now. I simply won’t carry it to the shops, etc.

South Africa is fortunately still very slack when it comes to enforcement of any sort, which is a double edged sword of course. It means that they may not bother to check if you have the App, but it also means that the police aren’t always going to be there to assist you in an emergency, especially after the fact. The detective work is lacking and the attitude is gone.

The law courts are also almost defunct so the judicial system and the police leave a gap which opportunists exploit here in Suspicious South Africa. I hear of crime increase as more people run out of money. Also Chinese Mafia are doing child kidnapping and trafficking in my idyllic Cape Province apparently.

Messages of warning are doing the rounds on Whatsapp regarding this very issue, with Chinese human traffickers paying money for kids of all ages,. Incidents are on the increase of children going missing. It has become like Mexico or other Latin American countries that I have heard of. It sounds dire to be frank. I have a feeling that South Africa, and perhaps most of the world, is at a tipping point of societal breakdown under the pressure of hunger and poverty.

Emerging nations are ripe for such implosion. So I am preparing myself by arming up, with knives and clubs. Not much else. Non blacks are now a target, and it is orchestrated by the political parties if they want to foment unrest among the masses on the ground. They actually have been known to incite unrest. Usually it is the burning of their own schools and municipal stuff, which is absurd. But then there you have communism and deliberate unrest to keep the country crippled so that the NWO elite can keep fleecing it all year long.

I can’t really trust my government one inch any more. Nor can I depend on police or government structures to assist me. I am an independent entity at this stage and I have to fend for myself. We all have to admit that now, to varying degrees. The coming food shortages will add fuel to the fire of desperation which will speed up the collapse of society, if rumors are to be believed.

How close are we to toppling over the edge into anarchy and every mask for themselves? So it is a curious Equinox with no time to celebrate and not much time to prepare. The coming 45 days or so, leading up to the USA presidential election on 3 November, might define the future of this planet. And then the vote decision might not even be accepted by the other side, and the civil war could roll on into new tear, worst case scenario.

So I am looking to stock up now on enough food for the next few months. Luckily it is summer here, but if the shelves run empty in the stores, then it doesn’t matter what time it is, mayhem could explode and take out the unprepared. Get ready guys, it could get messy. The past six months should be seen as the trend, and so we can no longer be surprised by anything that comes next, whatever kind of revelation or disclosure or exposure it is.

(image pixabay)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency