[Eng-Esp] My Blogspirations (2) Some Tools


trello1.jpg
Source

I'm making this post to complete a previous post I made about those things that inspire me or help me in maintaining my blog here at Hive. Here I want to make reference to some of my essential tools in this path.

These tools are directly related to the blog-making part because they are the ones I use when I want to start shaping my posts and they are the ones I count on for their total finishing.

The first is my cell phone which allows me the convenience of carrying the topics I want to write about everywhere and literally have everything at my fingertips, this gives me great flexibility when working on my blog, it's like carrying your work in your pocket, to have it always within reach.

Estoy haciendo este post para completar uno anterior que realice sobre aquellas cosas que me inspiran o ayudan en el mantenimiento de mi blog aquí en Hive. Aquí quiero hacer referencia a algunas de mis herramientas esenciales en este camino.

Estas herramientas están relacionadas directamente con la parte de realización del blog, pues, son a las que recurro cuando quiero empezar a darle forma a mis posts y son con las que cuento para su total acabado.

La primera es mi celular el cual me permite la comodidad de llevar los temas sobre los que quiero escribir a todas partes y literalmente tener todo al alcance de mis manos, esto me da una flexibilidad muy grande a la hora de trabajar sobre mi blog, pues, es como llevar tu trabajo en el bolsillo, para tenerlo siempre al alcance.


trello2.jpg
Source

separador 4.png

So, what I do is that if for example I have to go out, I plan so that in the times that I have the possibility to take out my cell phone and write.
This has taught me that the essential thing is not the tool you use but the inspiration you have, because I also know of people who, not having a cell phone, use a notebook or loose-leaf paper.

The second tool goes hand in hand with the previous one since it has to do with a mobile application, Trello that has its web version and is a kind of collection of work notes that you carry with you in an orderly manner to manage various projects you have. In my case, besides using it to keep an order of my posts, I also use it to make notes in and about other areas.

With respect to my blog, the practical thing is that what I write on my mobile with Trello is immediately synchronized with the web version, which gives me the possibility that if I started my posts in one place I can finish them in another without fear of losing my data.

Así pues, lo que hago es que si por ejemplo he tenido que salir, me planifico para que en los tiempos que tenga la posibilidad sacar mi celular y escribir.
Esto me ha enseñado que lo esencial no es la herramienta que usas sino la inspiración que tienes, pues, también sé de personas que como no tienen celular, usan un cuaderno o hojas sueltas.

La segunda herramienta va muy de la mano de la anterior, ya que tiene que ver con una aplicación de celular, Trello que tiene su versión web y es una especie de colección de notas de trabajo que llevas contigo de manera ordenada para gestionar diversos proyectos que tengas. En mi caso, además de usarlo para llevar un orden de mis posts, también los uso para hacer anotaciones en y sobre otras áreas.

Con respecto a mi blog lo práctico está en que lo que escribo en mi móvil con Trello se me sincroniza de inmediato con la versión web, lo cual me da la posibilidad de si empecé mis posts en un lugar los puedo terminar en otro sin temor de perder mis datos.


trello3.jpg

separador 4.png

Thank you very much for having accompanied me in the reading of this post, wishing you always the best and that we can meet again in the next publication, I say goodbye, see you later.

Muchas gracias por haberme acompañado en la lectura de este post, espero tus comentarios y que nos podamos volver a encontrar en una próxima publicación, hasta luego.

separador 4.png

footer personal.gif






H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency