Some updates, mostly not good news

image.png

That was 2 yrs ago
image.png
That was Sunday Morning, the day of my birthday 🤣
So I was told by my VA Primary Care Doc to go to the VA ER to get screened/tested for Covid because I missed an appointment for labs last week, I was (hung over) sick. I had to be tested because I had been sick, no questions asked.
I was told to go to the ER for my testing so I parked at the ER
image.png

I was met at the door and turned away because I had to go through the main entrance to be screening meaning check my temperature so in the ER they don't have any thermometers apparently.
So I walked the length of the building all the way around the outside to that entrance and had them shine a thermometer on my forehead and got me a sticker then I walked all the way to the other end of the building to the ER where I was told "no you don't have any orders to be here at the ER: go up to the lab"
so here I am having had to walk all the way to the other end of the building again took the elevator up to the second floor and I'm now waiting to have my blood drawn; there will be no covid-19.
My doctor did not put in orders for a covid-19 test even though she told me she did.
However the ER Doc who I initially spoke with (you are not presenting any symptoms Mr Smith, so there is nothing I can do. I could ADMIT YOU to the ER, but...) THAT Dr put in the orders. I did not know this.
He called me several hours later to say that my blood test had come back negative, no antibodies for Covid.
Do I sound like a happy camper?
So today, on my way back from warshing(deliberate spelling) clothes, this happened

So now I can't get any cooperation from my VA Primary care about where to drop off a fecal sample, over and over they are refusing to answer my plain as day questions.



These .gifs were created for me by @coquiunlimited; many thanks



cyktlq.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency